Singles Thread 2023

Wstc333

But how to tell when is the right time? Scare is tell you to give her some time or say got feel also but dont want commit now. How to react and what is next step? Ask again too soon she will think is pressurising. Hold, dont ask and she might think you no longer interested. Go stead is more complex than rocket science.
give her sometime is give how long
btw if someone tells u got feel but dun wan commit, pls drop the person. most likely doesnt really like u that much n just wants to string u along/make use of u

Encouragesome1

kleong

Simple staging.. go out a couple of times (do activities, not coffee dates) with the girl, and raise the million dollar question after a particularly fun session. By then, would have accumulated enough goodwill and feelings assuming she enjoys the time spent with u.

Enjoy being with you, have fun hanging out with you but not ready. Can wait? Then proceed to give you an open appointment. So next question will be when is the next window to ask?

Spike

Enjoy being with you, have fun hanging out with you but not ready. Can wait? Then proceed to give you an open appointment. So next question will be when is the next window to ask?
That is a personal choice.. I am not a patient guy, and will drop the girl if I face this scenario.

I had seen one case where the guy dated the girl for 6 months before getting together, and got married in less than a year after that.

I told this friend that I would have dropped her within the first two months and applauded the husband's perseverance.

Encouragesome1

If maybe few weeks /months of meet up.. +most importantly u alr knew each other quite well.. she can’t tell reason why she need to brood over this bgr
or
whether she will or not be yr girlfriend
then I think her indecision is a decision , they don like me lor ☹️

kleong

give her sometime is give how long
btw if someone tells u got feel but dun wan commit, pls drop the person. most likely doesnt really like u that much n just wants to string u along/make use of u

If like an open appointment without stating how long to wait ... For the second scenario, point taken. Xie xie shi fu teach me new thing again.

Bui Kia

Like how?
❌ why you ignore me?

✅ I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind, and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering. You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.

:eek: If ask like that ...is ignore forever liao :s13:

maybe for me i will say something short and sweet :s34:

"something seem trouble you , if you need a listener ... my ear is always be there for you and i can also lend you my shoulder to cry on"

then while waiting her reply ...

play and sing this song for her :s34:
一定烂漫到。。。。几够力一下

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.