Wstc333
some people v sensitive one n dunno how to communicate properly mybfdSound like construction sup shout to worker lei![]()

moi ish a smooth brain, notch lawyerU got watch the hk lawyer or mata n villains show ? E lawyers will nv ask something they nv know e answer to lei .. u got know e answer 8899 before u ask ?
chiu dun belong to that category rahHere's one liao.![]()

They talk w ppl is like sup scolding workersome people v sensitive one n dunno how to communicate properly mybfd![]()
give her sometime is give how longBut how to tell when is the right time? Scare is tell you to give her some time or say got feel also but dont want commit now. How to react and what is next step? Ask again too soon she will think is pressurising. Hold, dont ask and she might think you no longer interested. Go stead is more complex than rocket science.
U see me too up liao..chiu dun belong to that category rah![]()
maybe its the satay sauce that is not so 'clean'.. thats y LSSame here...already tried my best to avoid all the spicy stuff haha
Yea could be sauces or anyth not piping hotmaybe its the satay sauce that is not so 'clean'.. thats y LS
V cute but all this things don run fast de … sonic or deer or dog or ostrich.. all this faster run then can see if want to joinHave. But is pre covid. Dont know coming back or not
https://mothership.sg/2019/08/batman-hello-kitty-sesame-street-run-singapore/
If dont have then shld have my melody one
https://girlstyle.com/sg/article/124340/my-melody-kuromi-run-singapore
Simple staging.. go out a couple of times (do activities, not coffee dates) with the girl, and raise the million dollar question after a particularly fun session. By then, would have accumulated enough goodwill and feelings assuming she enjoys the time spent with u.
V cute but all this things don run fast de … sonic or deer or dog or ostrich.. all this faster run then can see if want to join
Cute run boh lua Eng
That is a personal choice.. I am not a patient guy, and will drop the girl if I face this scenario.Enjoy being with you, have fun hanging out with you but not ready. Can wait? Then proceed to give you an open appointment. So next question will be when is the next window to ask?
Don't know because I don't objectify my ladies...What is a "high value woman"?![]()
If maybe few weeks /months of meet up.. +most importantly u alr knew each other quite well.. she can’t tell reason why she need to brood over this bgrEnjoy being with you, have fun hanging out with you but not ready. Can wait? Then proceed to give you an open appointment. So next question will be when is the next window to ask?
give her sometime is give how long
btw if someone tells u got feel but dun wan commit, pls drop the person. most likely doesnt really like u that much n just wants to string u along/make use of u
Heng I only ask 小姐、约吗?Can ask la . Is a matter of how u ask nia
Like how?
why you ignore me?
I noticed we seldom text now. You look like you had something on your mind, and I was hoping we could talk about it. Your melancholy worries me and I won't be able to sleep until I know I can help you with whatever's bothering. You can reach out to me anytime, I'm here always for you.

if she doesnt give u a time u give yourself a time. no progress just drop.If like an open appointment without stating how long to wait ... For the second scenario, point taken. Xie xie shi fu teach me new thing again.
But if always kena interrogated kind, i think can easily go frm like todislikekick him and 踢到够力够力![]()