Singles Thread 2023

Spike

Some of us are trying. The first step is to see the truth. Know thyself.

Personally, I tell myself my feelings are meaningless. Fear and anxiety meaningless and useless. We can simply plan using logic. No need emotions. Try that.

It all starts with such healthy habits.
All I can say is that don't over estimate your own capability.

Bui Kia

wat makes u think if u attached
u also wont sian also ar

u see the divorce guy u see how sian he is?

• single can be sian is truth but the motivation is still there if want to get attached or find your loved one.
  • Divorce is more sian because after the r/s + marriage failure , you are no longer having the confident or motivation to get attached again

cleffa3000

• single can be sian is truth but the motivation is still there if want to get attached or find your loved one.
  • Divorce is more sian because after the r/s + marriage failure , you are no longer having the confident or motivation to get attached again
u so old liao still havent give up ar

Spike

I think it is far easier and more conclusive to believe there is no meaning than to forever chase a probably false meaning. Don't you?
If it is that easy to cut off emotions and feelings from decision making, everyone would have attained Nirvana.

kleong

For the 2nd part, i ish think depends on the reason for the divorce. Think still will want to get attached. Just that order will change.

From

1) angel face devil body
2) angel face devil body
3) angel face devil body

Soul? Take moi away.

To

1) Soulmate
2) Soulmate
3) Soulmate

Bonus round is angel face devil body.

BennyQ

If it is that easy to cut off emotions and feelings.. everyone would have attained Nirvana.
I dunno and dun need to know this nirvana...

But I have been observing myself and tracking my every thought and their resulting feeling. I realised we have bad habit of making up lies or guesses that trigger emotions. Almost as if we are addicted to emotions.

This is why science says we need to keep testing and proving something is real.

Bui Kia

For the 2nd part, i ish think depends on the reason for the divorce. Think still will want to get attached. Just that order will change.

From

1) angel face devil body
2) angel face devil body
3) angel face devil body

Soul? Take moi away.

To

1) Soulmate
2) Soulmate
3) Soulmate

what type is consider angel face devil body ? example ?

what is the different between soulmate vs companionship ?:unsure:

Wstc333

From

1) angel face devil body
2) angel face devil body
3) angel face devil body

Soul? Take moi away.

To

1) Soulmate
2) Soulmate
3) Soulmate

你真的開竅了 :s13:

BennyQ

If it is that easy to cut off emotions and feelings from decision making, everyone would have attained Nirvana.
Maybe once AI takes over leadership or their management, and each of us is assigned our own personal AI, there can be less suffering for all? From what i can see, seems that every problem is a budget problem. We just need to streamline and improve efficiency all around.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.