Encouragesome1
Yes he happy happy lying done on hospital bed therewoah this kind of thing is really fate de
the guy survived?
Yes he happy happy lying done on hospital bed therewoah this kind of thing is really fate de
the guy survived?
U don hv lanuuuuu ):
wrinkles many many riaosss
This person cursing everyone tmd lolGood morning everybody! Lets end the year as singles
Lets be consistent!
for me i already have my own space.Use 2-4 yr to work yr rs with ur sig other and try to carve own space w yr darling la ?
Sound like a life raft ehHOW chiu know my name!!!
first name: Woosa
last name: Adjustable
Njhlfor me i already have my own space.
My irl didi also do that and I jus see for fun and forget in next 3 minHe come in nia will talk abt which footballer yandao, which one body very nice, etc
Meimei don thk that way .. when u with someone shd thk u both ll tgt forever till death to partin case bto
but I also think if i 35 still nmnhnblm i cfm go for resale
I here 2-3 months also nobody got attached, what's another 9 days.This person cursing everyone tmd lol![]()
My irl didi also do that and I jus see for fun and forget in next 3 min
He don say like that we don know who even is who sia
No no no .. I don want football ⚽️ pigu .. I prefer my pigu more perky than guyAsk your didi show you Raheem Sterling and then see his pigu. Aiyo, so perky so qiao ...
What is Tio Cromb? Honeycomb I knowah hia moi dun huan bo dai bo ji outsai walk walk suddenly tio cromb reh![]()
U not bto le mehin next 10 years I want my own place! hahaahs
His hairstyleAsk your didi show you Raheem Sterling and then see his pigu. Aiyo, so perky so qiao ...
google chromeWhat is Tio Cromb? Honeycomb I know
Who is min chngEnjoy while it last. Once 30, body will change liao. Definition of a good weekend will change from lets party to min chng min chng wo ai ni.
Er ahhhhI here 2-3 months also nobody got attached, what's another 9 days.
Sup sup sui la~~~![]()