Spike
Of cos, plus one set each for my buddies in 155 club.remember to tarbao back for your family also![]()

We prefer the guy takes initiative but we can Tk turns to bear e cost
Eg if he buys a
Then later girl can buy b like that
Most males our age group will oblige .
The older ppl tend to alws want to pay .. my uncles , most cousins n some bros told me this is their pride and ego to be able to blanja someone they care about or someone they care to impress or Tk care of , so don try to fight too much with them .
But like one of the bros say , he considers everyone equal n stranger so he rather not force himself to pay first unwillingly , he rather he half half w girl .
If I know someone resent.. yea then I much rather I pay my share (or even both I bear ) n be gone than make someone felt taken disadvantage by me .
If i m girl I rather he paisei than angry me for not bearing my own meal cost![]()
When I tk my cpf or go upstairs, I ll sure let u know okU can blanja me. I no pride de.![]()
Wait for u to take cpf to blanja, maybe I up lorry first.When I tk my cpf or go upstairs, I ll sure let u know ok![]()
We prefer the guy takes initiative but we can Tk turns to bear e cost
Eg if he buys a
Then later girl can buy b like that
Most males our age group will oblige .
@foo9883 Have you ever wondered if the girls want to see how you react to those requests? They might also be thinking that they are glad that they dodged a bullet, like you.
Why not meet the girl first and see for yourself?
This kind of ppl cheat me 2-5 times only laquite truth also ... but don't apply to everyone .
sometime too generous , ppls also take advantage of you and expect you to pay as usual
but they never think of treating back etc
got some older ppls worse ... very calculative...every single cents they count 一毛不拔 etc ....
@foo9883 MTL ... faster secure your date![]()
Don’t think too much, no hidden meaning, I saw redredwine say enjoy tio hiam so I say come in to see forum machoist since enjoy tio hiam
Of cos, plus one set each for my buddies in 155 club.![]()
not keen in these "let's test the guy" games by her tbh
like i mentioned i always treat, but if her mentality is "guys should treat" i think the thinking is a no-no for me.
Ai yo. They don't need to know the details. Only need to know that I didn't forget their shares.Steady u never forget your 兄弟
But is pay by the girl not you leh![]()
This kind of ppl cheat me 2-5 times only la
Beyond that is I let them eat one de la , don calculate sometimes
吃亏就是占便宜 2-5 meals know someone character n some ways of thought, ok ba

I also don like other ppl test me kind of feelingnot keen in these "let's test the guy" games by her tbh![]()
I think guys shd initiate still prevails for most of us because we know if a guy don like a girl , they ll nv initiatelike i mentioned i always treat, but if her mentality is "guys should treat" i think the thinking is a no-no for me.
Hopefully, 5 instead of 2. Must tarbao gao gao.

Can la .. if u rsvp for enuf portions aunty will mk it for u
Girl might roll eyesif guy buy a .... then expect girl to buy bcdefghijk etc... how ?
if girl never buy bcdefghijk , guy told her he buy a before ...how will the girl feel ? will faint on spot ?
Can la .. if u rsvp for enuf portions aunty will mk it for u![]()
In e End what new cake she liked that u learnt ?If no cake.. she confirm will find trouble with me. 200%.![]()
Girl might roll eyesand jus buy b for him and kthanksbye him
soon depending on how much she liked him