Singles Thread 2023

doratch

1. CMB has this prompt "who should pay on the first date?"
then the girl can write. i've seen some putting "the guy should pay" or something

2. during texting about meetup, she can also pop the thing one ma
"oh by the way i expect the guy to pay on first date"

and many more...

Ok. That means she is not chio enough for you to overlook this.

cleffa3000

1. CMB has this prompt "who should pay on the first date?"
then the girl can write. i've seen some putting "the guy should pay" or something

2. during texting about meetup, she can also pop the thing one ma
"oh by the way i expect the guy to pay on first date"

and many more...
didnt know dating apps nowadays got such thing

aiyah y u so 计较

Spike

So did my uncles or maybe my pa

But i still can read their mind lor
They only want to bear cost for their own girlfriend or own family

potential stead they rather don need to pay kinda mindset .. I know them jus v well 🤓😅🤨

But they don hv so many ex also la 🤔🤔
I view this differently.. if the purpose was to minimize costs, can always meet up for coffee instead of having a full meal together. Primary objective is to chit chat anyway. How much can one Starbuck coffee cost? Multiply by x number of dates.

Bui Kia

Perhaps I should add on that it also depends on his/her previous dating experiences.

A chiobu who dated many guys would have experienced many sweet stuff done by them.

While an average female might be impressed by that one guy who went the extra mile when compared with her previous dates. :o

truth ...maybe i can give u example ...

Guy A ...sibei rich drive sport fetch ger and thought this ger will sure like him
but
then got another Guy B which is not so rich , always call grab and help her open the car door , put his hand on her head to prevent kana knock and wait until she get into car ....

so end up the ger is with Guy B NOT A :s34:

Wstc333

Guy A ...sibei rich drive sport fetch ger and thought this ger will sure like him
but
then got another Guy B which is not so rich , always call grab and help her open the car door , put his hand on her head to prevent kana knock and wait until she get into car ....

If the zabor is materialistic one will sure choose A

Spike

but

Step in, step out of sports car got wind leh. I also nv sat in a sports car before. :s34:

The grab driver will think guy b is ki siao. :o

saltydog

but

moi told the ger moi carry chiu coz moi dun huan her shoes/heels tio dirty hau cum the ger poh mata instead?? :sick:

Encouragesome1

I view this differently.. if the purpose was to minimize costs, can always meet up for coffee instead of having a full meal together. Primary objective is to chit chat anyway. How much can one Starbuck coffee cost? Multiply by x number of dates.
Diff ppl assign value differently

for me I think like u

for other ppl , 5$ -10&more impt that opportunity 🤔

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.