Singles Thread 2023

Ec7171

All you need to understand is that your job is to make the girl likes u. 投其所好 is one way.

死缠烂打 only increases the target's negative feelings towards u. It does not help "success" rate.

Don't like means dont like.

Relationship is not like go out to supermarkets and pick the brand or price.

It takes time to get that feeling in.

Every way has its own success and failure stories. There is no one way fit all solutions. There is no one way better than others. It depends on you n the girl personality.

Bui Kia

不可以。from a wall of text become one sentence is a downgrade. Help her say. :(

@Bui Kia 慢人一拍了要快点行动。不然会相见恨晚:(

gam sia. i got a spokesperson today :s13:

什么慢人一拍 ?i dunno chut how many 拍 liao
Previously , so many wot confession like not good respond so I just try short and sweet one mah :s34:

Below is the summary WOT sweetest 2023 confession moment:s34:

1st confession FAIL 💔 laugh my bui ba become muscle

2th confession FAIL 💔 laugh at me why i pangsai can write so much and poem

3rd confession FAIL 💔 laugh 留很多腳印 是被她一直horland kick

4th confession FAIL 💔laugh i choose this song becos of the lady inside revealing her pigu? but give me a LIKE for my effort

As i promise you when i am back to sg , i will prepare my 5th confession :s34: (no more pigu MV)
i hope this time you will 感动 :s34: and i just wanna to tell you ....
Don't matter what happen ~ 🐷ear + my virtual hug will always be there for you :s34:

tkthao219-lengtoo.gif

Look into my LEGS
You will see
What you mean to me
Search your heart
Search your soul
And when you find me there
You'll search no more

Don't tell me it's not worth tryin' for
You can't tell me it's not worth dyin' for
You know it's true
Everything I KICK
I do KICK it for you

Look into your heart LEGS
You will find
There's nothin' there to hide
Take me as I am
Take my life
I would give it all:s34:
I would sacrifice

有没有被感动到。。。:o
tkthao219-happy.gif

现在你有没有tampo 喜欢我吗?:s34:

tkthao219-bubududu.gif

• 我有一点老了,你介意吗? :s34:
  • 我的肚子很大又很圆, 你可以接受吗?:s34:
  • 我没车, 你 ok 吗?:s34: 每次 only take Bus , Mrt and Walk or take Grab if needed
  • 我没有 motor bike , 你 ok 吗?:s34:因为年轻 too GL license kantong 了 :frown:

I think I had to improve and revamp myself 💇‍♂️for 2024 …
我会加油的 ✌️

8fbd23aa821bf2ea

Ec7171

No eh .. to me male fren is no diff fr female fren
Main thing is can’t tell them much things n can’t go shopping w them

If I don like this human / no chance to progress , I would avoid him cos don want to give misunderstanding at all
Usually mah..

I'm sure u can find one of such like I describe.

saiyan2005

Hahahhaa...

When u r out in the world, u need friends!!!

U put two women in a room, usually they will compare but come out smiling with each other. But once turn head, face changes.

Technically, girls will have more "normal" guy frens than girl frens.
Haha i know. All wanna have relationships with her but kanna rejected

Ec7171

Haha i know. All wanna have relationships with her but kanna rejected
Even tho I advocate to fight for what u want.

But sometimes we oso must learn to let go and dun ever be their friends. Lines must be drawn.

Go in hard go out oso fast!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.