Quala98
So I am winning Group 1 Toto tonight?G00d morning everybody
Tonight have toto meh?So I am winning Group 1 Toto tonight?![]()
Today Monday!Tonight have toto meh?
So I am winning Group 1 Toto tonight?![]()
Ya lo have ah?Tonight have toto meh?
So unhealthyActually, I drink any liquid that is placed in front of me.
I only like fried food.![]()
Dont sexpose moithink wtsc ko riao

Haha like that later I buy 1 dollars onlineToday Monday!
Gambling is always on rain or shine, new year or not!
Wish u a horni new yrheypi niu yr to all the peeps here![]()

Haha tired just sleep lor. Nye is a normal day nia alsoDont sexpose moi![]()
didnt sleep till 3 plus am .. was bz pak gameHaha tired just sleep lor. Nye is a normal day nia also

I always tell u fit ge pi liao what.So unhealthy![]()
can b fitzai with unhealthy diet mahI always tell u fit ge pi liao what.![]()

Got guarantee or not ? If bad can claim anything from you? HahahG00d morning everybody
Can!Got guarantee or not ? If bad can claim anything from you? Hahah![]()
Can!
Hahaha can only claim end of 2024.
I shall standby to email to change my user handle![]()
I shd have! Tsk!wa lauz see i knew it con woman! 神棍!
at least u never try to sell me the guarantee![]()