Singles Thread 2023

Encouragesome1

Now is try not to jiak is restaurant liao. Gst + service charge already 19%. And hor, why buffet also charge service charge? Not tyof meh
19% to me .. too exp
Maybe eat there 5-10 times a year
Deduct away
new year
Parents say
Parents bday

Left 0-5 times with whoever u want to date .. so 0-5 dates for whole year is as little as v few chances to know someone well to start any bgr

I think our dating (n hence marriage rates will continue to fall .. ) but it’s ok .. if we hv dates in non service chargeable places then should be manageable..
if all our next gen all born into wealth by rich parents they sponsored by parents also ok

kleong

19% to me .. too exp
Maybe eat there 5-10 times a year
Deduct away
new year
Parents say
Parents bday

Left 0-5 times with whoever u want to date .. so 0-5 dates for whole year is as little as v few chances to know someone well to start any bgr

I think our dating (n hence marriage rates will continue to fall .. ) but it’s ok .. if we hv dates in non service chargeable places then should be manageable..
if all our next gen all born into wealth by rich parents they sponsored by parents also ok

Mai worry. Got the baby bonus. Bigger than bull cart wheel.

So ... Encourage ai make dragon baby mai?

Decorum

Share aunty some 2-5 models ? I ll consider for next rainy season 2024 q3-4 onwards .. now my 2/10 ip shoes 🥿 still alive , I ll make it live till eol
From Cettire
s430iQD.jpeg

Vegitto

cos i arrow ppls to do for my sai :poop:

truth ....as we age ..some of the thing that we wish to do is like 有心无力的感觉...
but your heart MUST always stay young and be more self confident
if you have a gf ...she will know how to motivate you and you yourself should be able to motivate yourself
因为爱 你才会有动力 。。。。
eg...if u always go office and work and see all lao anuties or lao uncle , you also sianz right
but if got chiobu and someone u like ...even you sick u will drag yourself to work right :s13: :s34:

no. i am just a slave to my company :frown:
waiting for my retirement

if other making thing difficult for you mean they are not meant for you or suitable for you ....
you dun need because of 1 durian give up the whole durian trees ;)

Nope. i look like Kent Cheng :o

Yeah, I feel more energetic and have more energy to put in effort to go out with her etc.
Now I'm just go home after work and sit in front of the computer aimlessly playing games or watch youtube or read manga or just...doing random things

If you want we can form gym group

gym to forget about heartbreaks
Turn your heartbreak into muscles

Nothing wrong with this

Probably just walk around aimlessly works better for me :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.