kleong
Wear dark color top and 3/4 sleeves cos steamboat easily could splash ?
Then female? Can show shoulders?
Wear dark color top and 3/4 sleeves cos steamboat easily could splash ?
I don believe ..u said u ride small lambi am almost double the size of this![]()
If she not careless diner she ownself choose bahThen female? Can show shoulders?
Haha some girl might not like. Bring extra to changeYea bery nice one
last time long long time ago I hv two corp formal shirt.. now given away alr
My shoes“2/10” shoes
Hdl v ex , try not to go as much as possible
NPNT. where is the ai xin
always beer. mai la. i drinking oolong tea now![]()
You take one hour to make 午餐肉?!
Air fry takes only 15 mins!
can consider get ladies boots from Red WingsMy shoesall 2/10 cos rained 10 times 8 times got water ingress
don hv ip 56 rating
19% to me .. too expNow is try not to jiak is restaurant liao. Gst + service charge already 19%. And hor, why buffet also charge service charge? Not tyof meh
why 3 rifles sounds like a sword fight![]()
Share aunty some 2-5 models ? I ll consider for next rainy season 2024 q3-4 onwards .. now my 2/10 ip shoescan consider get ladies boots from Red Wings
I don believe ..u said u ride small lambscooter , how can fit one u into one small lamb if u double , pofma

Actually u signed on and driving a ten tonne truck or tank is it ?remember i told u my small lamb scooter got 5 wheel ..orelse how to support my size![]()
depends huat taim jiakGo eat hdl shld wear what?
19% to me .. too exp
Maybe eat there 5-10 times a year
Deduct away
new year
Parents say
Parents bday
Left 0-5 times with whoever u want to date .. so 0-5 dates for whole year is as little as v few chances to know someone well to start any bgr
I think our dating (n hence marriage rates will continue to fall .. ) but it’s ok .. if we hv dates in non service chargeable places then should be manageable..
if all our next gen all born into wealth by rich parents they sponsored by parents also ok
From CettireShare aunty some 2-5 models ? I ll consider for next rainy season 2024 q3-4 onwards .. now my 2/10 ip shoesstill alive , I ll make it live till eol
cos i arrow ppls to do for my sai
truth ....as we age ..some of the thing that we wish to do is like 有心无力的感觉...
but your heart MUST always stay young and be more self confident
if you have a gf ...she will know how to motivate you and you yourself should be able to motivate yourself
因为爱 你才会有动力 。。。。
eg...if u always go office and work and see all lao anuties or lao uncle , you also sianz right
but if got chiobu and someone u like ...even you sick u will drag yourself to work right![]()
no. i am just a slave to my company
waiting for my retirement
if other making thing difficult for you mean they are not meant for you or suitable for you ....
you dun need because of 1 durian give up the whole durian trees
Nope. i look like Kent Cheng![]()
If you want we can form gym group
gym to forget about heartbreaks
Turn your heartbreak into muscles
Nothing wrong with this
depends huat taim jiak![]()
這樣真的chaotah already lah!i use my heart to cut and cook
not 随随便便 15 min can settle