Bui Kia
Its OK, only in this thread everybody also yandao and chiobu.
Enjoy while it lasts.
第一次 有人说我 yandao .... 死北 wet

thank you chiobu
Its OK, only in this thread everybody also yandao and chiobu.
Enjoy while it lasts.

moaning yandao kor kor

Cai png auntie always call me 帅哥 one. Don't play play hor

moi the caipng auntie/unker will call moi 衰哥![]()
Cai png auntie always call me 帅哥 one. Don't play play hor

At least less things to take responsible. I go home after work, my mum will nag alot stuff. Even sad I also just take it on my own. We quite similar alsoYes, its good. But the housework and cooking takes up so much time and energy, I'll usually just nua in bed to rest...
And starting thinking things again
3 months is not a relationship bro.
Take it as internship.
Always remember this.
最強悍的第三者
永遠都不是別人
而是命運

My great weekend already went to deep trenches of the sea when she suddenly put a display pic of her and her now bf on whatsapp this morning
Not possible, really. I'm so plain, I can just stand in the middle of a party and no one will notice me
The 2nd guy that I talked with....
Now I feel that he has been lying to me as well... few days back tell me will ignore and block her but now with her
Yeah, kind of bring me closure I guess.
But flashes of memories with her, holding hands, kissing, eating ice cream together, celebrating her birthday by surprise visit to her place with a cake and present just came back all at one go when I saw her DP
Still hurts a lot
Not sure how I dodged a bullet.
I mean, guys also do the same what, instead of fishing with a fishing pole, some guys also cast net and date several girls at 1 time, then see which one go through then stay with her and dump the rest
Never thought I'm on the recieving end of this thing though. The past few months seeing her, I don't even meet other girls at all and kept myself exclusive for her..................
True that I had a few heartbreaks and breakup from 2 ex, and she's just one of them
But like I mentioned the other day... as the age grows, the companionship becomes more important and will tend to treasure a relationship even more...
Somemore now I tio 2-timed and dumped, which is a first
Yeah, we didn't confirm... but r/s also have ai mei period... not suddenly just get together without any ai mei stage.
Thought we can advance past ai mei stage this year because in mid dec she first time video call me and showed me her family and intro me to them
Still envy him, she chose him over me............... and now they are happy together and she will care for him...
You're right. It is better. Still, if she were to choose me, then cut off with the rest of the guys after being with me, I still can forgive this.
Who don't have a past? We also don't expect to find a virgin gf nowadays also.... as long as after together she turned good... I'll be good with her
Foolish yes I know, but I'll always give 3 chances for the people I treasure (not just bgr)
I feel more broken than all the past breaks. Not sure if I can come back stronger... or come back a villain
Then why the 2nd guy still chose to be with her?
He knows she also slept with me while sleeping with him, and he told me that he found out from her she also let the third guy do it to her before us but stop contacting the third guy already.
Not for me, her commitment to him seems like 100% now.
I know its pointless to say this now, but IF she does choose me over him, it'll not be a 1 sided, but a more wholesome r/s
Ah nevermind. Possibilities like this are just wishful thinking
i'm beginning to think being nice is my greatest weakness.
Even at previous workplace I got taken advantage of my niceties to cover jobscope that wasnt supposed to be mine and change my working days from 5 days to 6 day while the others remain 5 days (this made me throw letter the next day after management tell me)
Unless someone here that knows me can convince me otherwise, I really think being nice is a bane in this society
I have this weakness that to avoid confrontation and conflicts as much as I can, so sometimes when I got stepped on, I will not bark back
Girls will see this as being a useless guy is it?
moaning yandao 歌神Morning all! Weekend is here!
Woots!

This is not about a guy or a lady.
Is a basic common sense for a human, if things go wrong, of course, one must stand up for oneself.
Always remember this.
最強悍的第三者
永遠都不是別人
而是命運
Go do something what you always wanted when you were younger, but dont have the time/energy/courage to do it.
For me cause of my job also is one of my hobbies i like.
At least you're younger than meAt least less things to take responsible. I go home after work, my mum will nag alot stuff. Even sad I also just take it on my own. We quite similar also
morning after reading all your comment .... i can only tell you
不要在自己转牛角尖。。。。
很多人,在生命裡來了又走,不知道誰是旅人,只有時間才會給予答案
命里有时终须有 命里无时莫强求
边听这首歌 边把你和她的回忆 慢慢删除吧 ! 兄弟 ~ 加油