Singles Thread 2023

oOBubbleOo

😭 😭 😭

I really had thought she was a good girl
good or bad, nobody knows with so limited time lor. but when the situation becums :poop: liao, u need to set yr boundaries lor.....i read yr situation, i also find it so bizarre.... some more talk with the other guy. For me, i give her the middle finger and ask her jiak :poop: .

cleffa3000

got duet dual sound or not

1st part
guy sing gal part
gal sing guy part

2nd part

guy sing guy part
gal sing gal part

nom.nom

wah i need go buy mic liao lor.... got simi cheapo good mic to leeecommend for novice to learn singing boh?

You want the ones that can connect to phone or desktop? Got those purely is mic and those with monitoring ones.

Wstc333

good or bad, nobody knows with so limited time lor. but when the situation becums :poop: liao, u need to set yr boundaries lor.....i read yr situation, i also find it so bizarre.... some more talk with the other guy. For me, i give her the middle finger and ask her jiak :poop: .
wah first time u dun talk like an auntie but talk like a man liao :s12:

Vegitto

Can't bear to do it to her lah
Really had strong feelings for her during our 暧昧 period, I'm really want to ask her to be gf this month one

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.