age dont matter too much for guys, ish the looks and charisma :frown:

and i can confirm chiu more looks and charisma than me

Not possible. I looks rikes a plain wallflower and not charisma at all

You don't believe you ask slacker zehzeh. Brower also see me recently before

Ec7171

you dodged a bullet seriously.

I tell you ar, from a girl's perspective - even i like the guy only, but like ai mai ai mai, will just keep him as backup in case the guy I like don't like me I still got the backup

but if i like the guy alot, I will show him my best, won't give this kind of drama cuz super turn off one

That being said, I have passed this stage le. too lazy for all this now hahahahaha
Everyone starts from backup from someone else in the first place.

I dun discourage ppl from being other ppl backup just tat u must know ur own investment and time is appropriate for that attention u r getting.

Ec7171

Yes indeed I would have never thought that I would choose to do laundry over cooking, only because I have to admit that the bf cooks much better than me nowadays. He likes to feed me too, so it all works out.
Having said that, change or adaption is oso often cause of breakdown.

Because during quarrel, some might start to be calculative.
Once ur investment is not getting the benefits, that's when ur mind might go berserk.

That's why I always tell myself that love is all about giving n not expecting any returns.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.