oOBubbleOo
i no belieb u lor.... so hansum. up girl no lick meh? orh hor then u lick where?But I never lick any leg.........................
Yet![]()
i no belieb u lor.... so hansum. up girl no lick meh? orh hor then u lick where?But I never lick any leg.........................
Yet![]()
bo pian mah... singer no good need to find fault in equipment LOL~~~how come so ma fan? just use earpiece can liao
nice meh. dont like fruity beersheinken? that day she just say she like this ...
singer no good change singer jiu ky lebo pian mah... singer no good need to find fault in equipment LOL~~~

Why u want ur daughter to be taller than u? My eldest once said the same to me.沒辦法的. I see that my daughter will be in fact taller than me if I live to see it.![]()
isnt yours alr taller than u?Why u want ur daughter to be taller than u? My eldest once said the same to me.![]()
ok u bring this... i bring heineken just to be safe lor LOL~~~heinken? that day she just say she like this ...
@kleong orh hor want to dua me go holland izzit~~~~ jin bad lor unice meh. dont like fruity beers![]()
means she will choose chiu out of the 1305 guyslike that means what?

chio bu?like that means what?
@nom.nom oh btw .... simi good mic to leecommend uncle ah? ytd talk halfway forget liao.... dementia liao LOL~~~
Heng ah, my daughter is spared.u r the one who started this carrie nonsense. 我会全部算在你头上![]()
Actually right, a basic mic is good to train singing.bo pian mah... singer no good need to find fault in equipment LOL~~~
Is not I want but she will eventually be.Why u want ur daughter to be taller than u? My eldest once said the same to me.![]()
singer no good change singer jiu ky le![]()
maybe plugin hp huan lor for a start.as mentioned, what do you want to do with the mic, where will you be using it and plug in to where one?
Heng ah, my daughter is spared.
Actually right, a basic mic is good to train singing.
Is not I want but she will eventually be.
nice meh. dont like fruity beers![]()
Yup. Insult sia.isnt yours alr taller than u?
I am curious where ur confidence came from? Grandparents very tall?as mentioned, what do you want to do with the mic, where will you be using it and plug in to where one?
Heng ah, my daughter is spared.
Actually right, a basic mic is good to train singing.
Is not I want but she will eventually be.
wah so much 学问 here? oh then connect hp ish wat? and connect to computer ish wat? eh no tell me simi neumann studio mic hor.... i need go sell backside to buy that lor LOL~~~
又在骗人 小孩子不可以说谎哦idk. i bu ke yi drink one.