Singles Thread 2023

kleong

ok just for u kym~~~~ @kleong yr 师傅 says heineken..... mai bring salah tiger beer hor

heinken? that day she just say she like this ...

mp00130394-2-taiwan-beer-1616830484239-ttl-sweet-touch-lychee-fruit-beer--6x330ml

nom.nom

@nom.nom oh btw .... simi good mic to leecommend uncle ah? ytd talk halfway forget liao.... dementia liao LOL~~~

as mentioned, what do you want to do with the mic, where will you be using it and plug in to where one?
u r the one who started this carrie nonsense. 我会全部算在你头上 :devilish:
Heng ah, my daughter is spared.
bo pian mah... singer no good need to find fault in equipment LOL~~~
Actually right, a basic mic is good to train singing.
Why u want ur daughter to be taller than u? My eldest once said the same to me. :unsure:
Is not I want but she will eventually be.

oOBubbleOo

as mentioned, what do you want to do with the mic, where will you be using it and plug in to where one?

maybe plugin hp huan lor for a start.

Spike

I am curious where ur confidence came from? Grandparents very tall? :unsure:

Vegitto

wah so much 学问 here? oh then connect hp ish wat? and connect to computer ish wat? eh no tell me simi neumann studio mic hor.... i need go sell backside to buy that lor LOL~~~

No lah, don't need.
But if want HP, you have to buy those mics that is using 35mm head...

and is laptop/pc then buy the usb ones. (35mm also can, but not recommended unless your sound card can capture good quality)

Don't use bluetooth for connection because wll have input lag, no matter what settings you do.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.