saltydog
brown color huan siboand was laminated one. then driving license got to renew every year and bring to stationery shop to laminate
you are young to know such history...notand was laminated one. then driving license got to renew every year and bring to stationery shop to laminate
warao eh, is this in sg?
you are young to know such history...not
i wonder how they verify it's a 处女
michelin ish liao fanchinatown complex hawker
Cannot remember if this one is the michelin stall or the competitor

12 year old drink kopi very satki.i learn a lot by listening to those uncle talk while sitting in the kopitiam and lim kopi

12 years old drink kopi very satki.![]()
condensed milk also very expensive by large and has no added nutrients.no fish prawn also good. milk powder expensive

Sharing from Marina Square. Scroll for more.
Back then I just wanted to explore something I had never done before(something not related to sales). That job wasn't paying well to begin with but the consistent 13th month bonus + variable bonuses on the following month/year was quite ok. Even after leaving that coy, I still pushed on to try something different and I came to a realization. Even though I was in those new coys with high turnover rates due to stress, I wasn't really feeling it. That means I could take up even more stressful rolesSo u found another better paying job?
No work jiak hong meh
dragon really like sai.wah rat dua huat!!!!
Dragon year, dragon like sai...dragon really like sai.
Oh man, I dunno how to appreciate simi omakase leh. I'm an eat to live person how?Why no mention of eating yummy food to de-stress? Hell.... You sound like jin disciplined and fit zai kind.
jin pai mia~Dragon year, dragon like sai...
Oh no la thats csb lol.Oh man, I dunno how to appreciate simi omakase leh. I'm an eat to live person how?
My young and dangerous days were over i.e. working in nightclub, working in club, etc... and my drinking nights with 猪狗朋友 only ended in my 30s. I think one would eventually gets tired of this kind of lifestyle. Now am seeking for a Zen lifestyle while hoping to achieve more in my next 20 years
Fit zai not so much just finding things to do to keep myself active. I remembered you mentioned something like prudential? What's up with that?![]()

Last year rat still okay...jin pai mia~