i wonder how they verify it's a 处女

Must find the red dot on the wing

e7b9a40554024d72a2598fef88f9d1b0.png

nom.nom

no fish prawn also good. milk powder expensive
condensed milk also very expensive by large and has no added nutrients.

But I drank kopi-o since 15 year old, while my then-nv shen had liking for teh-o. :o

Sheepcat4.37

So u found another better paying job?
No work jiak hong meh
Back then I just wanted to explore something I had never done before(something not related to sales). That job wasn't paying well to begin with but the consistent 13th month bonus + variable bonuses on the following month/year was quite ok. Even after leaving that coy, I still pushed on to try something different and I came to a realization. Even though I was in those new coys with high turnover rates due to stress, I wasn't really feeling it. That means I could take up even more stressful roles

** for someone who spent most of my years in sales and communication roles, it's not that difficult to find work

Sheepcat4.37

Why no mention of eating yummy food to de-stress? Hell.... You sound like jin disciplined and fit zai kind.
Oh man, I dunno how to appreciate simi omakase leh. I'm an eat to live person how? 😂

My young and dangerous days were over i.e. working in nightclub, working in club, etc... and my drinking nights with 猪狗朋友 only ended in my 30s. I think one would eventually gets tired of this kind of lifestyle. Now am seeking for a Zen lifestyle while hoping to achieve more in my next 20 years

Fit zai not so much just finding things to do to keep myself active. I remembered you mentioned something like prudential? What's up with that? 🤔

Acyyyy

Oh man, I dunno how to appreciate simi omakase leh. I'm an eat to live person how? 😂

My young and dangerous days were over i.e. working in nightclub, working in club, etc... and my drinking nights with 猪狗朋友 only ended in my 30s. I think one would eventually gets tired of this kind of lifestyle. Now am seeking for a Zen lifestyle while hoping to achieve more in my next 20 years

Fit zai not so much just finding things to do to keep myself active. I remembered you mentioned something like prudential? What's up with that? 🤔
Oh no la thats csb lol.
My work got nothing to do with prudential.
:spin: :spin: :spin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.