saiyan2005
U know piano?next time no money i can go there perform![]()
ya is quite scary lookingQuite scary looking?

yesh deU know piano?

What grade? Diploma level?yesh de![]()
grade 7. didnt complete the last grade due to O levelsWhat grade? Diploma level?![]()

The choice of words is interesting. Most people will say teach. Yet u say perform. Which means u had done it before?next time no money i can go there perform![]()
For a guai lan Muay Thai zhar bo who broke her own kar.. unexpected.grade 7. didnt complete the last grade due to O levels![]()
Wow very talented siayesh de![]()
文武双全For a guai lan Muay Thai zhar bo who broke her own kar.. unexpected.![]()
cannot be 文武双全 mehFor a guai lan Muay Thai zhar bo who broke her own kar.. unexpected.![]()

great minds think alike文武双全

Haha we share the same thinkingcannot be 文武双全 meh![]()
no la. is just have the opportunity to learn when i'm a kidWow very talented sia

Good leh haha. If guys can attract girlsno la. is just have the opportunity to learn when i'm a kid![]()
琴棋书画呢? 以前的文是指这些!cannot be 文武双全 meh![]()

Anyone who praises u is a great mind, right?great minds think alike![]()
then for girls can attract guys or notGood leh haha. If guys can attract girls

My kid didn't want to learn!no la. is just have the opportunity to learn when i'm a kid![]()
Haha sure can but u kan po liao so no need lethen for girls can attract guys or not![]()
oni fulfill the 琴琴棋书画呢? 以前的文是指这些!![]()