I had yet to be chased out of anyone's house.Free one dont complain![]()

Yes free things don’t complain, and that includes….Free one dont complain![]()

Their pasta is goodOh yes it’s pasta express. Their aglio olio so so nia but I like their limited edition laksa one. Flavourful man.![]()
It is nice! Creamy but not too gelateTheir pasta is good
Didnt dare to try their laksa pasta.![]()
DabianYes free things don’t complain, and that includes….
Never mind![]()
Macam laksa then might as well just jiak laksaIt is nice! Creamy but not too gelate
add prawns = machiam laksa
Last time I used to like a italian restaurant at Holland Village near Wala Wala.. but closed down liao.It is nice! Creamy but not too gelate
add prawns = machiam laksa
I believe I had misplaced my faith in the wrong people many more times than u ever did.
One thing I confirm don't lack are tcss friends la.![]()

But it’s pasta! Aiya the flavour is there lah. Leaping of usual faith of aglio olio only, and because I was really hungryMacam laksa then might as well just jiak laksa![]()

If you can find good aglio olio, you can find me!Last time I used to like a italian restaurant at Holland Village near Wala Wala.. but closed down liao.
Creation at Shaw Tower was nice until they moved to Bugis Cube.![]()

I still prefer jiak carbonaraBut it’s pasta! Aiya the flavour is there lah. Leaping of usual faith of aglio olio only, and because I was really hungry![]()
can setup youtube acct or another instagram acct for singing boh? some more can play keyboard and sing~~~I neh post my singing there one. sibei malu lol.
There only food pics.
Never tested before so I have no idea.I don’t need alot of count-on-me friends but I don’t mind random people that turned friends whom I can talk cock to.
Which oneLast time I used to like a italian restaurant at Holland Village near Wala Wala.. but closed down liao.
Creation at Shaw Tower was nice until they moved to Bugis Cube.![]()
I like certain carbonara. But it can get quite sick for some, like too creamy.I still prefer jiak carbonara![]()

I cannot talk deeper cock to anyone if the person is not of the right frequency.Never tested before so I have no idea.
I can talk cock to anyone. Its a matter of whether I am in the mood to talk.
Can't remember. At least ten years ago. It was the row of shophouse behind coffee bean.Which one
I can do guitar and keyboard live singing.can setup youtube acct or another instagram acct for singing boh? some more can play keyboard and sing~~~