Wstc333
After that can go their clubs or your fave night markets jiak hor yi siI'm more demure than you. This trip I very hard to go else where between 10am - 5pm.![]()
Mybfd bai kar 去個屁LIVESTREAM TO YOU BETTER.
住最近的人連去都沒有去過
Stay tuned for 7 Feb 12PM LIVE!
think the latter is more possible. HAHAHAAfter that can go their clubs or your fave night markets jiak hor yi si

notch sure huai moi panty ish on the floor by the end of the songmai gong boh... today Ang bao toto $5 mil. LKK uncle wish someone here tio kym~~~
uncle will hear this song while i looking at my $1 ticket tonite.......
https://vocaroo.com/1hFw1QGrFLzO

Mybfd bai kar 去個屁

Well didn't know you have a fetish for that.notch sure huai moi panty ish on the floor by the end of the song![]()
optimus prime mahWell didn't know you have a fetish for that.
CHIONGING TO HV NOW!!!!!!Jiak dessert. Acai bowl
At least $15 gone!Jiak dessert. Acai bowl
Ya ard thereAt least $15 gone!

Please tell me this is not your dinner (only)Jiak dessert. Acai bowl

干妈!!!!为什么你忘记我的份!Ya ard there![]()
她幾時變你乾媽了?干妈!!!!为什么你忘记我的份!![]()

Can b dinner. Quite fillingPlease tell me this is not your dinner (only)![]()
我沒忘記你的糞干妈!!!!为什么你忘记我的份!![]()
U shd try someday. Is sexciting n can meet people along the way
Really meh.. but u dont sound shy to meI very shy one, even solo trip, i will try not to approach locals to ask for directions, let alone make friends with them.
I understand.. but realistically, will be difficult for me to go for a solo holiday, and let the wife handle the kids.
And it's only 5pm, unless you are sleeping early today. Or else by 10pm, you'll feel hungry...Can b dinner. Quite filling