Wstc333
比珍珠還真假gong 假demure 是不是![]()

比起我買相機的錢⋯便宜多了![]()
Also not cheap leh
I'll just use earpiece
When u talk sai jiu hv to counter w saiNot simple leh . So we are sai people?![]()
那看是泡泡茶珍珠還是珠寶珍珠比珍珠還真![]()

Of cos la. Camera how to compare. By thousands de比起我買相機的錢⋯便宜多了
I not Sai people, 我是肉乾財神爺
買到很恐怖,最後 switched to phone camera already. My Fuji camera weeps inside the dry cabinetOf cos la. Camera how to compare. By thousands de![]()
I buy a lot to give to friends and family…and myselfWah u buy again ah. Your current stock so fast finish liao meh

Unless u into photography if not no need spend on camera lor買到很恐怖,最後 switched to phone camera already. My Fuji camera weeps inside the dry cabinet
This is not HyperX leh.![]()
Your tummy constitutes how many percentI buy a lot to give to friends and family…and myself![]()
Pak game until so 讲究?![]()
I’m into photography, sadly. But I felt in recent years phone cameras are good enough la. So carrying two phones out is a good compromise than cameras and lensUnless u into photography if not no need spend on camera lor
Actually 25% only. Friends all very happy about bahkwasYour tummy constitutes how many percent![]()

I don’t really go for streaming brands one. All overhyped.I know its not. But just let you know.
Because hyperX used to produce really good condenser mics
After hp bought over, not just the sound quality, even the build quality also become shyt
I meant those super into photography ones. I got frens who can wait hours to get a good shot type. Admire their patience siaI’m into photography, sadly. But I felt in recent years phone cameras are good enough la. So carrying two phones out is a good compromise than cameras and lens
I don’t really go for streaming brands one. All overhyped.
I go for prosumer audio brands. More reliable and I know what they are capable of.
My style is a got what capture what. The most I waited was 30 mins for the perfect sunset.I meant those super into photography ones. I got frens who can wait hours to get a good shot type. Admire their patience sia