Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

This is not HyperX leh. :o

I know its not. But just let you know.
Because hyperX used to produce really good condenser mics

After hp bought over, not just the sound quality, even the build quality also become shyt

nom.nom

Unless u into photography if not no need spend on camera lor
I’m into photography, sadly. But I felt in recent years phone cameras are good enough la. So carrying two phones out is a good compromise than cameras and lens

nom.nom

I know its not. But just let you know.
Because hyperX used to produce really good condenser mics

After hp bought over, not just the sound quality, even the build quality also become shyt
I don’t really go for streaming brands one. All overhyped.

I go for prosumer audio brands. More reliable and I know what they are capable of.

Wstc333

I’m into photography, sadly. But I felt in recent years phone cameras are good enough la. So carrying two phones out is a good compromise than cameras and lens
I meant those super into photography ones. I got frens who can wait hours to get a good shot type. Admire their patience sia

Vegitto

I don’t really go for streaming brands one. All overhyped.

I go for prosumer audio brands. More reliable and I know what they are capable of.

jskm
Streaming brand more affordable for me

I would of course prefer to get sennheiser or shure, but they too expensive for casual use

nom.nom

I meant those super into photography ones. I got frens who can wait hours to get a good shot type. Admire their patience sia
My style is a got what capture what. The most I waited was 30 mins for the perfect sunset. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.