CoolRock
Good morning all! It’s one day to Friday!
got Jiak breakfast?![]()
jiak liao, kopi + beehoon + otah + curry veg + egg
Good morning all! It’s one day to Friday!
got Jiak breakfast?![]()
G000000000d M0000000rning zehzeh!G00d M0rning everyone
G00d M0rning everyone

That’s very nice. No surcharge anymore hor?jiak liao, kopi + beehoon + otah + curry veg + egg
That’s very nice. No surcharge anymore hor?
G000000000d M0000000rning zehzeh!
Good morning didi-sgood morning zehzeh, today no sun so cannot rise and shine![]()
It’s very cooling out here. Like want rain but don’t want to rain. 好像便秘Good morning didi-s
Today weather nubbad.
Cloudy and not hot.
But then again we in office de works in controlled enviroment 8 hours a day.

The good kind of 便秘It’s very cooling out here. Like want rain but don’t want to rain. 好像便秘![]()
Good morning didi-s
Today weather nubbad.
Cloudy and not hot.
But then again we in office de works in controlled enviroment 8 hours a day.
Meow emo? What happened
simi dai ji oh.... so late liao still meowing.....
good moaning all![]()
You have your....right hand to shake with your left hand...
Morning yandao dog yes I know one of chiobu is me.moaning all yandaos n chiobus![]()
barbie ofc ish chiobuMorning yandao dog yes I know one of chiobu is me.![]()

rooks sedap

morning yandao on a cruisemoaning all yandaos n chiobus![]()