saiyan2005
Haha true but seems desperate alsoMeans likelihood he yandao, tall plus lich loh
Wah is that ur first meetup with edmwer?Can try going to experience, I just came back from one actually
Same as saiyan, been busy
moi one-sidedly thinks he jz sharing his experiences but albeit in a open way to encourage the peers here or thereHaha true but seems desperate also
lai shareWah is that ur first meetup with edmwer?
Dun believe too much in that.Haha i dunno. Just guessing but normally they will find those with career stability one
True also haha. Depends on the girls alsoDun believe too much in that.
Top3 traits won't have anything to do with career stability. Else many guys won't get married liao.
Women buy, carry and wear stuff they feel they look good in.. and within their purse tolerance level.Hmm no le.. Lady wear pants usually not so high up in the air type.
High class is wear jewellery + mid/long skirt kind

It is indeed fishing. However dubious his character, he's trying his best to find his own happiness. In that sense, his commitment to get hitch is commendable.Haha he like every week got one. Like fishing like that

Been to multiple, have met the same edmwer few times tooWah is that ur first meetup with edmwer?
My exp nothing too interesting, just an annual catch up session is all
Haha true also. But that opinion I find from girl perspective deIt is indeed fishing. However dubious his character, he's trying his best to find his own happiness. In that sense, his commitment to get hitch is commendable.![]()
Strange as it sounds.. I noted that younger females in their twenties (average looking, average background) tend to focus on looks.. next is can "click" or not.True also haha. Depends on the girls also
then u lehMeans likelihood he yandao, tall plus lich loh
wah who chiu met siaBeen to multiple, have met the same edmwer few times too
A normal date wouldn't know how many females he actually went out with la. I doubt he is that dumb to share with them the numbers. Cos thats an instant red flag.Haha true also. But that opinion I find from girl perspective de
same old story lohthen u leh
dont have ar
heypi CNY and Valentine Day to u ah~~~Oh no why do i feel some psychological pain as well![]()
haiyo u also hab 洗衣板 abs leh. Happy CNY to u also ah~~~ valentine day then can forget it liao LOL~~~ nxt yr bah~~~wah the 6 packs abs solid
#nohomo
rong person, the one who gotch abs ish @Kuuderehaiyo u also hab 洗衣板 abs leh. Happy CNY to u also ah~~~ valentine day then can forget it liao LOL~~~ nxt yr bah~~~