Singles Thread 2023

Spike

Hmm no le.. Lady wear pants usually not so high up in the air type.

High class is wear jewellery + mid/long skirt kind
Women buy, carry and wear stuff they feel they look good in.. and within their purse tolerance level. :o

saiyan2005

It is indeed fishing. However dubious his character, he's trying his best to find his own happiness. In that sense, his commitment to get hitch is commendable. :o
Haha true also. But that opinion I find from girl perspective de

Spike

True also haha. Depends on the girls also
Strange as it sounds.. I noted that younger females in their twenties (average looking, average background) tend to focus on looks.. next is can "click" or not.

Spike

Haha true also. But that opinion I find from girl perspective de
A normal date wouldn't know how many females he actually went out with la. I doubt he is that dumb to share with them the numbers. Cos thats an instant red flag.

oOBubbleOo

Oh no why do i feel some psychological pain as well :eek: :crazy:
heypi CNY and Valentine Day to u ah~~~
edmw gdragon + chuando~~~ :love:

frey1.jpg

Solojaywalker

haiyo u also hab 洗衣板 abs leh. Happy CNY to u also ah~~~ valentine day then can forget it liao LOL~~~ nxt yr bah~~~
rong person, the one who gotch abs ish @Kuudere

moi gotch one big tummy and abs wise donch think moi can achieve in moi limited lifetime cause moi ish lazy like most/some humans

how's chiu kk, dating buay? hannor hannor another empty v-dae, but literally pangkang go home do moi things. didn't want to hangout to absorb the lomantic atmospheres

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.