saltydog
i jiak directly from tub, eat liao more shioki know of friends who jiak direct from tub one![]()
afternoon yandao dog dogmoaning yandaos n chiobus![]()

didnt turn out the same as u. i dont really like airfry foodtry already ish no turning back.
You'll stock up your freezer on alot of things.![]()

ya i also dont like crispy onescripsy is not 古早味 prata leh.
古早味 prata is the soft soft dry dry type. Not a lot of places still make prata this way riaos
me. i always do that.Oh, I always do that.
Why will people take tub to eat halfway the put back?
Then melted liao freeze back also not nice

why chiu copy moi

walao ultra prime why now then out? Stuck with tangling halt already![]()
Yay me is not copycat anymore.didnt turn out the same as u. i dont really like airfry food![]()

Haven choose yet. Don’t know when though hahayou got a unit at Tanglin Halt ah?
ish chiu copycat hbh… eat from tub shiok mah… gotch the chillax fweelwhy chiu copy moi![]()
huai chiu copy moi
一直吃一整個tub冰淇淋瘦瘦的我不相信me. i always do that.![]()
Haven choose yet. Don’t know when though haha
我不是月 我是怪懒buApplying for HV naoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
So I can近水楼台先得月jio wstc zehzeh for makan or drinks![]()

no la morning bz reh now then got time come in 吹水you just woke up? jin song~![]()

No cannot. If I never choose Tanglin halt one and apply for this one, both of my applications will be void. New rule lehI think you still can try your luck to apply for this as long as you haven't choose a unit. My new unit is quite near Tanglin Halt also, can makan tgt in 5 years time, hahaha.
昨天是chiobu 今天是GLB 你是怎樣我不是月 我是怪懒bu![]()