Singles Thread 2023

nom.nom

Meow also jin tired :(

Last night watch youtube at 10+ fell asleep, then wake up at 12+am to shower then finish the video
wtf you fall asleep without showering. or because you meow meow can lick yourself. :o

doratch

tia gong is because we are told to sappork 國航

Nah. Its not as if sinkies get a cheaper rate if flying SQ. Besides, I am disappointed with their service standards so much so that I stopped flying SQ. But might do so if I am going to redeem miles.

nom.nom

Nah. Its not as if sinkies get a cheaper rate if flying SQ. Besides, I am disappointed with their service standards so much so that I stopped flying SQ. But might do so if I am going to redeem miles.
I can tell you starlux is better than sq for Taiwan bound.

doratch

I can tell you starlux is better than sq for Taiwan bound.

Oh... that, I am unsure as I haven't been flying to Taiwan for a few years.

I flew to Seoul on business class with SIA and the air stewardess bo hiew me. My returning flight was much better with the air steward who was assigned to my seat. Since then, I have been flying with either Korean Air or Asiana.

nom.nom

Oh... that, I am unsure as I haven't been flying to Taiwan for a few years.

I flew to Seoul on business class with SIA and the air stewardess bo hiew me. My returning flight was much better with the air steward who was assigned to my seat. Since then, I have been flying with either Korean Air or Asiana.
I flew starlux twice. Service, food and seats beats SQ, :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.