quirkyhill
counted cos got jill and ivypaktor wib moiself counted??![]()
Which guys and girls no turn up, u can start drawing lines
only jill turned upcounted cos got jill and ivy
Those who didn't turn up today zyq already.only jill turned up![]()
only jill turned up![]()
youtube/mewatch also have!星期二特写 can watch on tv![]()
I also need work but procrastinateno. i doing work sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

chiu bring mirror ghost out?paktor wib moiself counted??![]()

i will work once 8pmI also need work but procrastinate
chiu bring mirror ghost out?![]()
ikr. my important volunteer nagged me so i finished the workI also need work but procrastinate![]()
simi volunteerikr. my important volunteer nagged me so i finished the work

i work for a charity lor. we have volunteerssimi volunteer![]()
jin goot heart uh chiui work for a charity lor. we have volunteers
my charity not a life or death onejin goot heart uh chiu
mai gong bo sic lobangikr. my important volunteer nagged me so i finished the work
谢谢老板!老板heng heng!Salty "cry father" about the petrol for as long as we are jammed in kastam
After I take out my cc for him to pump 98 full tank, he all smiles again
Sent from satki Android device