kleong
to be fair i was in dress before...for a play.
(not foreplay, actual play)
your name abigail?
to be fair i was in dress before...for a play.
(not foreplay, actual play)
How chiu knowshe just went last week leh i think.
Kns. Why so disgusting one.Even meet guys also they like to 毛手毛腳 . Slapped quite a few so far
dress like that go HV eat lauwang and buy groceries at CS is very keyi one.Play is different la. Dress for normal days is another thing![]()
All also hum sup one lain before
amdk 毛毛 - friendly, culture, got "human touch"
sinkie 毛毛 - hum sup, ti koh, btss
my name is barbie~your name abigail?
My greatest achievement so far is slapped my bossKns. Why so disgusting one.
i don't know leh. never saywhos the lucky guy??![]()
she got post leh.How chiu know![]()

Yes. Please do thatdress like that go HV eat lauwang and buy groceries at CS is very keyi one.![]()
Be careful hor. Some idiots will see it as a challenge to "tame" 小辣椒My greatest achievement so far is slapped my boss![]()
oh no she's gonna repeat the achievement story again.My greatest achievement so far is slapped my boss![]()
Chiu got follow her ahi don't know leh. never say
she got post leh.![]()
Yes. Please do that![]()
Not gonna repeat la. Alr said here before leh. Chiu think i so lor sor meh.oh no she's gonna repeat the achievement story again.
我們洗耳恭聽
got read, her threads sometimes appear on first page ma.Chiu got follow her ah
Moi sense my $88 ang pow coming out of chiur drawer

mebbe chiur boss insao was rike disMy greatest achievement so far is slapped my boss![]()
送他们去见肉包Then i will ask mata to tame them![]()
Pink n white. Why does that remind me of one of our leadersi'll go starter by wearing pink and white this week first.
SLOWLY ok? I need to find barbie cosplay costume also![]()
is that you?mebbe chiur boss insao was rike dis