nom.nom
Ya me also. Me is can 廢話 one whole day but never discuss about actual topics lolOk for me. Cos can 講很多廢話
Now u ownself pwn ownself liaoOh I can’t reveal later expose my workplace. Oh wait you can google what.
I am the quiet type unless I know ppl wellOk for me. Cos can 講很多廢話
Thats y practice more jiu no feeling liaoDoesnt help when one is nervous and all tensed up.
Crap. I’m not going to eat Tony cafe chicken rice anymore!Now u ownself pwn ownself liao![]()
But you ultra pcwerI am the quiet type unless I know ppl well
Me serious topics also canYa me also. Me is can 廢話 one whole day but never discuss about actual topics lol
Well.... 自我安慰 is positive thinkingHai hao not big
I’m gonna go eat Tony Cafe chicken rice on Monday![]()
same lor uncle also like that last time. ger stand or sit beside me... whole face turns red de lor. very shy de.师父, i really is. Last time really jialat. Can stammer, hands and legs trembling. Now better but body language can be quite bad. Dont look at ppl while talking. either fold arms or put hands in pocket to hide the shaking.
So u also the 慢熱 typeI am the quiet type unless I know ppl well
Me serious topics also can
Ya can also la. I always thought not to let any party be awkward so can continuously initiate and talk.Me serious topics also can
Haha no need 安慰Well.... 自我安慰 is positive thinking![]()
I don’t work there. I only used to live near there lolCan bring me go city plaza eat arnold's chicken?
I also ate there. Must queue deCan bring me go city plaza eat arnold's chicken?
This one i believesame lor uncle also like that last time. ger stand or sit beside me... whole face turns red de lor. very shy de.
Not really. See who's the crowd bahSo u also the 慢熱 type
Mai la boring topicLets discuss about trans boundary pollution
I remember is go there eat and also the Yishun oneI also ate there. Must queue de