saltydog
讓我們歡迎重量級嘉賓
鹹狗登場!
讓我們歡迎重量級嘉賓
鹹狗登場!
Go where heypi?
Taxi gets you anywhere, but driving can be an enjoyment.
lol i no san gu liu po lor... but ish wu xin lor~~~U think i san gu liu po rike u meh
36 yo lor. feb birthday de? right?What's the link here? You rmb?![]()
Means still 3gu6po lor.lol i no san gu liu po lor... but ish wu xin lor~~~
doing thingsGo where heypi?
Nope. Chiu are wrong. I'm not a pisces.36 yo lor. feb birthday de? right?
He not free la..bz paying tips讓我們歡迎重量級嘉賓
鹹狗登場!
oh no who is going to roll down mount faber this time?Or maybe on mt faber
Boring la. Or maybe im sick of sgAt night cruising some roads is ok de but on regular days often is have to see which cbk got bad driving.![]()
He liked my post leh. Lol. And see he's here. Tada!He not free la..bz paying tips
Yesh de. 你是膩了Boring la. Or maybe im sick of sg

chairman not 2010 后 meh? u 12 yr old de leh为什么不问我?我是00后
Yalor. Now is just frustratingYa. It was quite fun back then when the road was less congested. Still got the ulu spot can drive there and see view.
so simi thing? watching documentary ah?doing things![]()
Hao ting wu xin. Nan ting shi kpolol i no san gu liu po lor... but ish wu xin lor~~~
HannorhannorHao ting wu xin. Nan ting shi kpo![]()
I can help u achieve thatoh no who is going to roll down mount faber this time?
no meh i thought yr birthday ard CNY this year de?Nope. Chiu are wrong. I'm not a pisces.![]()