go dry shattybankDry everyone![]()
Dry a few times liao . No shiok feelinggo dry shattybank![]()
muz bang de. if notch all tgtskkj onlyDry a few times liao . No shiok feeling
Maybe must go there flip table![]()
now me is every now and then check citi app for funny charges.Dry a few times liao . No shiok feeling
Maybe must go there flip table![]()
to be confirmed! hahahaGood morning Nom²
Long weekend go where hiao?
notch chao tar enuffcome have carrot cake and chill down your thoughts everyone!
Many hawker stalls are closed for the school holidays. Is mybfd. Can jiak jiu jiaknotch chao tar enuff![]()
愛徒 u tried before?![]()
ish dry ah gui coz chiu bo pi moi ah hia tio grp 2 n notch grp 1ah gui is not quala wor
That's true. But think of seeing my mp face is sian师父, i never try before for cc fraud. but got twice, i jjww and nobody hiew me. then i go mps find white one help me write letter. like magic,
1) what was cannot become can
2) what was wait till end of time suddenly become they more gan chiong than me
Everyday think of dio totoish dry ah gui coz chiu bo pi moi ah hia tio grp 2 n notch grp 1![]()
晚上做梦,白天做发财梦Everyday think of dio toto
That's true. But think of seeing my mp face is sian![]()