Vagrant_Oldman
Brother, ai lim jiu maiOne tower for 师父
Ghost God is zhong kui?I hearsay every sintua need to have 黑令旗. It's a communication from heaven n earth
2nd powerful is 5 heavenly gods or ghost gods
I
bling chiu go toys'r'us play can? or chiu want bouncing castle play with fellow 12 year olds.Can u blink me go out play play
五鬼Ghost God is zhong kui?
I hearsay every sintua need to have 黑令旗. It's a communication from heaven n earth
2nd powerful is 5 heavenly gods or ghost gods
I
Go where play playCan u blink me go out play play
I tot refers to 5 ghosts instead ?
InterestingYa. Usually when abt to ki tang, will put the flag out.
wa you are really missing out. little bit can?
...but little bit no kick.![]()
Better dun drink. Sounds quite jialatCan. But must get ready my inhaler and i must be home when the effect wears off. I will be super exhausted.
I lazy to typeI tot refers to 5 ghosts instead ?
Maybe u jiak too much food before drinking ?
Yalor moi 愛徒 jin knowledgeableI lazy to type
@kleong very knowledgeable
wa jialat man. but ya, missing out! yet still, health and self is impt.Can. But must get ready my inhaler and i must be home when the effect wears off. I will be super exhausted.
Ic. I nvr get too bloated feeling though unless I jiak food right before drinkingNo leh. Normal portion and usually jiak a few hours before lim
Better dun drink. Sounds quite jialat
i also one glass red alr.And one more thing, i drink a few sip and the face will be damn red and hot. They say is blood circulation damn fast or liver process it chop chop. Both my siblings also same same but one not so obvious and fast
Last time I went my ah pek de sintua. I told him I very lazyI lazy to type
I just went to google. Is not circulation good. More of body intolerant to alcohol..And one more thing, i drink a few sip and the face will be damn red and hot. They say is blood circulation damn fast or liver process it chop chop. Both my siblings also same same but one not so obvious and fast
I lazy to type