pizza235
I gave him the pointsMust b the one who gave u 6 pts![]()
Mybfd siao jiu shi siaoHere is siao lang haven![]()
You Jiak before le meh?nice
help u sayYou Jiak before le meh?
Better than their normal wrap, which I'm Sian of it alr.Zhong dian is nice or not
Bky. Getting to b like wot. Next time shall skip. Moi always skip wotsJust one more liner only.
是送給大家的祝福。![]()
Tiagong you are Barbie ambassador can help me say things one wor.help u say
你給我記住Bky. Getting to b like wot. Next time shall skip. Moi always skip wots![]()
你才給我記住你給我記住![]()
Why. Cos he don't like your pizza?I gave him the points
I hardly jiak their wraps. Still prefer the normal burgerBetter than their normal wrap, which I'm Sian of it alr.
The nacho cheese is a pleasant surprise! Along with the Mac and cheese. So cheesy!
he disturb moi with this v long alrWhy. Cos he don't like your pizza?
Wah salty ah why you so long never come in?afternoon leng zais n leng luis![]()
記住我的樣子
記住我的名字
在你身旁留一個位置
Bet you never hear this before
he disturb moi with this v long alr
the word is another term for pcc
kleong
if I offended u previously, I apologize
just be nice