It's ultra rubbish. Circles.Life forces that on you to activate your SIM card. Ported out one of my lines after that.1st try it fails and say my handphone doesn't support motion sensor which is BS. So I google and AI says is because I need to enable motion sensor in my browser....but this is something the error msg should've instructed to check instead of me googling.
after that fine, I proceed to face scan. Then it says my light too dim need retry. I go face the sunlight still fail....then I retry again it says cannot, need to wait 10min
so 10min later I try...change another spot it still say not bright enough. wtf! how bright they want? go shine LED light like influenza meh???
then my retries attempt up and need to wait another 10min.... I'm alrdy sweating from all the retries
jin pek chek
Where is Crown Prince hiding nowadays? No sound no sight.can someone feedback to govtech???
huh? it defaults to front camera leh
you cant change that....
this one not take passport photo leh
actually singpass got any physical office for u to go down bang table meh?Kept trying and failing, contacted the helpdesk and they just gave a ton of generic replies like reinstall, change lighting, change angle blah blah blah… Almost had to go down somewhere to reset it in person.
last time i went to comunnity centre to ask them help me register, they can help. Now, i not sure if the helpdesk still there or notactually singpass got any physical office for u to go down bang table meh?
mine is 13MP cameraya, last time singpass need to verify my mom identity, i also use my cheapo laptop with a 2 MP integrated camera, also can work.

i see....maybe initial launch got such help balast time i went to comunnity centre to ask them help me register, they can help. Now, i not sure if the helpdesk still there or not
better do it earlier so that when we reach 65 years old, we can have a smooth CPF withdrawali see....maybe initial launch got such help ba
now i doubt so
i rem reading somewhere cpf need singpass verification and keep failing. so dude went cpf office bang table but they also cant do anything cos need to rely on singpass face verify
1st try it fails and say my handphone doesn't support motion sensor which is BS. So I google and AI says is because I need to enable motion sensor in my browser....but this is something the error msg should've instructed to check instead of me googling.
after that fine, I proceed to face scan. Then it says my light too dim need retry. I go face the sunlight still fail....then I retry again it says cannot, need to wait 10min
so 10min later I try...change another spot it still say not bright enough. wtf! how bright they want? go shine LED light like influenza meh???
then my retries attempt up and need to wait another 10min.... I'm alrdy sweating from all the retries
jin pek chek
face verification is decided by the site/app you are accessing. it is not a one time verification by singpassbetter do it earlier so that when we reach 65 years old, we can have a smooth CPF withdrawal
whats there to cannon about?...you go google, 2MP camera in budget laptop is available in the mkt.wait... bro dont cannon... 2mp camera? nokia ah? jkjk
Yup, both my parents passed their face verification - one with Xiaomi and the other with SamsungI use Xiaomi phone and have no issues with the Singpass face verification so far.![]()
Ya1st try it fails and say my handphone doesn't support motion sensor which is BS. So I google and AI says is because I need to enable motion sensor in my browser....but this is something the error msg should've instructed to check instead of me googling.
jin pek chek