Smokers really one kind.

XuishX

Want to kill yourself, by all means, but don't go affect other people also, especially when there are kids nearby. Notice nowadays more and more people are smoking near bus stops and within shelters, and not getting caught. Doesn't help that don't know who decided to put the rubbish bins near the bus stops, so smokers thought that it's a place for them to smoke.

Especially during rainy days, you can see smokers will start to smoke within shelter and in walkway.

Then so many smokers also like to walk and smoke. That time even saw ppl ride PMD while smoking and leaving a trial of cigarette smoke in their path.

And haven't get started on those that like to smoke outside their window and affect their neighbours.

Knn don't smoke will die is it. Really pests.

Many smokers lost their code of smoking

When I was smoker, we have one unspoken rule is to never smoke near or visibly to the kids. Smoking at places like playground is a huge NO

Now YP even smoke right outside of kidtopia

siaoliaolor

Ts did u try petitioning for vape to be allowed instead of jus complaining?

I belive no one will complain about vape smell

But lucky u only complain in singapore .
Try confronting them especially oversea and see what happens

Tabula Rasa

Many smokers lost their code of smoking

When I was smoker, we have one unspoken rule is to never smoke near or visibly to the kids. Smoking at places like playground is a huge NO

Now YP even smoke right outside of kidtopia

Yup, nowadays people don't bother. What do you expect when even parents smoke in front of their kids. It's really irritating. Not just FTs too, many YP locals also like that. Society really going downhill.

XuishX

Yup, nowadays people don't bother. What do you expect when even parents smoke in front of their kids. It's really irritating. Not just FTs too, many YP locals also like that. Society really going downhill.

I ever saw parents pushing 2 strollers while walking. The mother and husband just take turn steng one cig.

Brionic

Want to kill yourself, by all means, but don't go affect other people also, especially when there are kids nearby. Notice nowadays more and more people are smoking near bus stops and within shelters, and not getting caught. Doesn't help that don't know who decided to put the rubbish bins near the bus stops, so smokers thought that it's a place for them to smoke.

Especially during rainy days, you can see smokers will start to smoke within shelter and in walkway.

Then so many smokers also like to walk and smoke. That time even saw ppl ride PMD while smoking and leaving a trial of cigarette smoke in their path.

And haven't get started on those that like to smoke outside their window and affect their neighbours.

moi go outdoor jogging many times these smokers will walk and smoke along the pathway :mad:

Jeremy1

Actually I would suggest to build those smoking chamber like what Japan is doing

This one is good for them so that they can enjoyed the smoke inside :s13:

ef8d21a4c646236458594f53a2c20fb7.jpg

Then we can banned those who smoked in non designated area :s21:

TapInTapOut

yes I noticed more and more smokers nowadays. I dont remember last time so many smokers. now, every time i go downstairs for simple errand, dabao food, go for a run, CONFIRM will breathe in at least one smoker cig smell. sometimes i hold my breath walk 10-20 metres past, still can smell one. very disgusting.

imagine those elderly or asthmatic how? they can only walk slowly or cannot hold their breath long, then got no choice but to breathe in all these toxic fumes from these inconsiderate smokers. is this the norm we want to have in singapore?

i propose govt step up enforcement, and fine those smoking on footpaths, PCNs, parks, near neighbourhood shops and coffee shops, and bus stops. govt collect fines also, good also.

smokers want to smoke can smoke anywhere there is no people. but dont smoke at places where people got no choice but to stand there one, like bus stops, lift lobbies, void decks, playgrounds, mrt exits and entrances with high traffic. we should not allow this kind of behavior, govt already say healthcare costs rising, now spread the cig smell to kids and elderly will push up our healthcare costs, not good.

bobafettup

Don’t strawberry lah
Last time when hawker centre still can smoke anywhere, smokers smoke beside tables with small kids also nobody make noise

bobafettup

Talking about smoking

what do you guys think of people who don’t smoke but always sit next to the smoking area of a kopitiam / f&b establishment

My company got one guy always like to sit like that while eating
I think he wanna act cool act bad boy vibes

dontwastetime

As many EDMWer would have said before me

Don't post here.. go tell the smoker off..

remember to protect your face and vital organs :ROFLMAO:

Iyarash11

the penalty for those kena caught is to make them smoke 10 cigarette at one go round the clock for 12 hours for a week.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.