Smokers really one kind.

Tabula Rasa

As many EDMWer would have said before me

Don't post here.. go tell the smoker off..

remember to protect your face and vital organs :ROFLMAO:

I do actually. SG quite safe, so unlikely to get beaten up. Sometimes they paiseh will walk away, most times they bochup.

I tell them off no use, need NEA officer to do it.

DrAwkward

I see before middle eastern couple bring their baby to alfresco restaurant, then light cigar in front of them

Platinumstartvf

Just legalize vaping lah (just a matter of time before it will be legalize anyway)....... problem all solve liao lor.... KPKB so much for wad fug??? People smoking in the house blow out window also need you to huan lo sibo as if he is breaking any law lol.... neither do you have any right to tell him he cannot smoke inside his own home nor any right to tell him how to change his lifestyle to accommodate yours... Even if he is walking around smoking as long as he is not breaking any law (ie: under shelter, non smoking area, etc...), wad can you do??? Have you tried going up to him or go to his home and tell him to stop smoking??? Do it and then come here post picture to prove you done that.... possibly will end up like that idiot Singaporean in Hongkong with a glass bottle on the head lol.....

You are probably unable to do any of those things mentioned above then go let the MPs know about this and urge them to legalize vaping.

Tabula Rasa

Just legalize vaping lah (just a matter of time before it will be legalize anyway)....... problem all solve liao lor.... KPKB so much for wad fug??? People smoking in the house blow out window also need you to huan lo sibo as if he is breaking any law lol.... neither do you have any right to tell him he cannot smoke inside his own home. Even if he is walking around smoking as long as he is not breaking any law (ie: under shelter, non smoking area, etc...), wad can you do??? Have you tried going up to him or go to his home and tell him to stop smoking??? Do it and then come here post picture to prove you done that.... possibly will end up like that idiot Singaporean in Hongkong with a glass bottle on the head lol.....

You are probably unable to do any of those things mentioned above then go let the MPs know about this and urge them to legalize vaping.

Its legal but he's still a dick for doing so.

charlieangel123

Want to kill yourself, by all means, but don't go affect other people also, especially when there are kids nearby. Notice nowadays more and more people are smoking near bus stops and within shelters, and not getting caught. Doesn't help that don't know who decided to put the rubbish bins near the bus stops, so smokers thought that it's a place for them to smoke.

Especially during rainy days, you can see smokers will start to smoke within shelter and in walkway.

Then so many smokers also like to walk and smoke. That time even saw ppl ride PMD while smoking and leaving a trial of cigarette smoke in their path.

And haven't get started on those that like to smoke outside their window and affect their neighbours.

Knn don't smoke will die is it. Really pests.
yea will die
buay song snap picture report police sue me in court

Wiseboi

I play marble until 12 am when the guy downstairs of me smoke . Sometimes until 2 am . See who can tahan waiting for him to come up kpkb me

Platinumstartvf

Its legal but he's still a dick for doing so.
calling him a dick doesn't change anything. Mai tu liao go up to him (if u have the guts) and tell him to change his lifestyle to accommodate yours (talking about being a dick) and at the same time, he will also pass you all his bills so you can pay all his bills for him too.... ok problem solve liao lor...

Pocoyoz

my block got a dude light cig enter lift somemore...ultra bochap. need to suffer smoke with him while in lift
submitcase.ashx

can submit to oneservice under pest? :s11:

31-mar-2021---launch-of-new-myenv.jpg

JohannSu1864

Many smokers lost their code of smoking

When I was smoker, we have one unspoken rule is to never smoke near or visibly to the kids. Smoking at places like playground is a huge NO

Now YP even smoke right outside of kidtopia
I will personally walk up to anyone who smokes near playground n school. Was shouted n threatened back once.

uniqlo

Yah, now rainy season, many smokers smoking under sheltered walkway and bus-stops.

Doesn't NEA know about this? Best chance to hit quota for higher bonus !
blow aircon sit in office so relaxing,

which employee at nea wants to get wet outside rainy season?

RadioAddict

Want to kill yourself, by all means, but don't go affect other people also, especially when there are kids nearby. Notice nowadays more and more people are smoking near bus stops and within shelters, and not getting caught. Doesn't help that don't know who decided to put the rubbish bins near the bus stops, so smokers thought that it's a place for them to smoke.

Especially during rainy days, you can see smokers will start to smoke within shelter and in walkway.

Then so many smokers also like to walk and smoke. That time even saw ppl ride PMD while smoking and leaving a trial of cigarette smoke in their path.

And haven't get started on those that like to smoke outside their window and affect their neighbours.

They willing to kill themself for instant gratification you think they are capable to care about others?

windwaver

https://mustsharenews.com/smoking-cabins-singapore/

Spore-Will-Have-Smoking-Cabins-That-Turn-Secondhand-Smoke-Into-Fresh-Air-Soon.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.