Sobf May 2016

baramundi

If i cant attend the appt date given, other than getting auth letter to ask someone to go on behalf, is there no other solutions?

Hi, call the customer service to find out how to get power of attorney (most likely to appoint your parents) to do the admin work for you, my friend did that when he was working overseas.

YinG90

fkm1180

what is the sengkang 5rm queue number now? is that any way i can check what is the current no.?

baramundi

your friend under which priority scheme?
your friend manage to select any unit?
seem like the drop out rate very low.

If the flats are relatively similar (pricing, location), drop out rate should be lower, since basically there is no major reason to say no as a serious buyer. anyways have to wait for top players to take their pick, then hope what you want is still around when your turn comes, I still have a week+ to pick, so now waiting and seeing.

XxKeLxX

Invitation package received. Madness total of 50+pages to print, but out of 50+ only 18 is a must to print and bring along. HDB need to save paper until like that meh? WTF!!!

hillview

Hi
For the sobf flat list, some units has been mentioned as (FF) Which means floor furnished. For those units whether the price mentioned in the list is inclusive of the flooring or the floor price will be added up during our booking of the flat?

duckie_15

Hi
For the sobf flat list, some units has been mentioned as (FF) Which means floor furnished. For those units whether the price mentioned in the list is inclusive of the flooring or the floor price will be added up during our booking of the flat?

Price mentioned is inclusive of the flooring liao

baramundi

any sengkang buyer here?
recently sengkang very hot location.

Guess as by now sengkang has amenities that are all quite new and relatively cheaper than most mature estates, which is why players who don't want to live west prefer it.

XxKeLxX

lucky you!!! which area did you apply for?

Haha lucky what? Everyone is going to receive it sooner or later. However i still prefer last time when they will send mail to letterbox in a big orange/brown envelope with all the document inside. Is more excited when you see it as compare to now.

BB 4 room.

christabelyap

Haha lucky what? Everyone is going to receive it sooner or later. However i still prefer last time when they will send mail to letterbox in a big orange/brown envelope with all the document inside. Is more excited when you see it as compare to now.

BB 4 room.

HAHA I GUESS SO RIGHT! but mine in november, still long. wait until neck long no date also yet. so nerve wrecking.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.