BLK 470A #13-318 $328
BLK 470C #10-350 $314*
BLK 476B #09-530 $305*
BLK 987C #08-57 $322K*
From Jun 2017 onwards
BLK 473A #18-319 $344K
BLK 473B #05-325 $295K
BLK 473D #04-363 $301

sorry to paste it here, cos i cant do private message yet..

Oh, Nope actually all those you mentioned are available. The 1 Jun 2017 date you're seeing is the lease commencement date, its something like the final date where the contractor hands over all the units to HDB.

If you see under Delivery Possession Date, it also says 'Keys Available', while compared to the Buangkok units that are still under construction, they dont have this term included.

By the time we go thru selection, approval of grants, wait for key collection appt (if choosing ready units). I think also almost around mid-2017 liao.

Eleanorwyh

16th!! :( how come so big difference.

i think not everyday they do selection cuz if 1st rlly starts on 4th thn mine is like 7 days after. cuz mine shud be th 5th to 10th batch. could have delayed abit lor...
but i oso dont have the documents attached to bring down oso

christabelyap

i think not everyday they do selection cuz if 1st rlly starts on 4th thn mine is like 7 days after. cuz mine shud be th 5th to 10th batch. could have delayed abit lor...
but i oso dont have the documents attached to bring down oso

oh maybe not everyday do selection than that explains ah. they haven upload the documents into the myhdb yet i think...

i think they delay from 4 november though. mine by right should be the third day or so considering if they clear 5 pax per day. i am like going to monitor the flats been selected already. worried the ones i want dont have, if thats the case i probably just wont go to the appointment already. T_T....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.