Sobf May 2016

Gixxerfied

You are so right.

I do have friends who told me that staying in bird no lay eggs place or places that are far are low class.

wonder whats ur take .. sigh..

It's true..

Havent spot a single bird egg near my place..

Gixxerfied

The mother birds will hide their eggs high up the trees... Where got so easy for you to spot? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

I everyday use bino to spot from my flat..

No eggs, spotting a bird can be rather hard also..

Even my mailbox also no mails since last month after i return from Japan..Jin sad, jin emo..

duckie_15

I everyday use bino to spot from my flat..

No eggs, spotting a bird can be rather hard also..

Even my mailbox also no mails since last month after i return from Japan..Jin sad, jin emo..

Your hse there got park? If have, sure alot of birds. My parents stay cck, everytime my mum always pick up young and over nutritioned birds that fall down from their nest.

The nest so high up till my mum dunno what to do with the young bird.๐Ÿ˜†

Gixxerfied

Your hse there got park? If have, sure alot of birds. My parents stay cck, everytime my mum always pick up young and over nutritioned birds that fall down from their nest.

The nest so high up till my mum dunno what to do with the young bird.๐Ÿ˜†

That's the thing..got park and no bird egg..

Really is bird don't lay egg place..

vetomoko

by the way in MAY SOBF where did u select?
Non mature estate or?
for me i feel like choosing nonmature. (haven confirmed yet.) bcos got the 40k shg mah... however i am so surprised that almost everyone talk about mature here mature there.. all talk bedok, clementi etc etc.. it is not a few, but the whole bunch all talking about mature.

i am like got ... got 40k free money. u all duwan meh?

PiPiChew

The officer doing your case will tell u if u r eligible or not

Gxgx tomorrow u own a flat le

Remember bring atm card to pay for the option fee

Anything else also can upload later on myhdbpage..

Print out the form n bring the necessary documents

Bring original documents

Heh 3Q 3Q. Oh so is the officer can tell me liao ah. Good good. I thought will refer me to loan department or finance department etc. 3Q 3Q

Sent from Applesauce Penguin using GAGT

pillowhugger01

I studying. GF signed contract with coy 12 months before we apply HDB but the training phase starts a month late and thus payslip etc all start late so we only have 11 months. Tricky area eh.

I think 1 month should be ok? If not go find MP help. I was doing part time for 5 months, with cpf. Spouse worked 2 months only because was in and out of hospital and recovering at home. So past 12 months average income is quite low. Dont know they will give or not :(

PiPiChew

I think 1 month should be ok? If not go find MP help. I was doing part time for 5 months, with cpf. Spouse worked 2 months only because was in and out of hospital and recovering at home. So past 12 months average income is quite low. Dont know they will give or not :(

But they ask for consecutive 12 months leh.

Wahh, I dunno what happened to your spouse but is your spouse ok now?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.