Sobf May 2016

NFPlay

i see. so i'm not the only one who have this problem.. maybe i shall be patience and wait.. :s39:

Understood from the CSO that the details and letter will only be released to you in myHDB 1 week before appointment date.

PiPiChew

Gixxerfied

wow... so means 3 dropped out?

The no of appts scheduled for today is until the end of the day..Last appt is around 7pm..

So today appt is 4 from the initial 4(Total: 8), 5 selected so far..You cant tell whether the remaining 3 drop out until later at around 7-8pm..

christabelyap

The no of appts scheduled for today is until the end of the day..Last appt is around 7pm..

So today appt is 4 from the initial 4(Total: 8), 5 selected so far..You cant tell whether the remaining 3 drop out until later at around 7-8pm..

OHHH LIKE THAT ONE... okay later i check back again, thanks for the advise!!

maexhappy

My appointment letter and the details have been released today after receiving the SMS from HDB (Appointment in Jan). Seems like I was misinformed by the CSO.

Looks like CSO information not that accurate. Last week i called HDB about my appt date and one of the CSO told me my appt date will be release on end nov.. HENG ahh... i continuously check myHDB and i got my appt date ytd.

another question, (sorry.. this is my first time participate)..

how do i know if people drop out from the queue?

PiPiChew

Looks like CSO information not that accurate. Last week i called HDB about my appt date and one of the CSO told me my appt date will be release on end nov.. HENG ahh... i continuously check myHDB and i got my appt date ytd.

Curious too :D

Their loss my gain hahaha.

Sent from 505 Jurong West Street 52 using GAGT

whereismyqno

Hehe...
Simple calculation , this is what i do
Please note the units selected & drop out is just a calculation not the actual result.
But the dates are the actual selection date & Q number :s13:

Eg NOV 2015 SOBF

Woodlands 3 room 19 units selection start 17 June 2016

Day 1 : 17 June 2016 Q2-Q6
But on that actual day 5 units selected (0 drop out)

Day 2: 20 June 2016 Q7-Q11
But on that actual day only 3 units selected (2 drop out)

Day 3: 23 June 2016 Q12-26
But on that actual day only 7 units selected (8 drop out)

Day 4: 28 June 2016 Q27-31
But on that actual day only 4 units selected (1 drop out)

By June all 19 units selected loh.

That was my actual heartache experience for SOBF NOV 2015 :s22::(

I practically call the hotline and ask for the dates and Q numbers for the days and every time there's a selection going on. My refresh button was super exhausted!
Haha:s12:

NFPlay

Not sure if there are any short cuts but...

Check diligently everyday to see if there are any new queues issued. Then check on the list of selected flats at the end of the day here.

You could slowly count the selected flats (at the end of the day) less the last queue issued.

Or if you want daily drop out rate:

Q No. Today - Q No. Yesterday - Flats selected Today - Flat selected Yesterday = Drop out rate for the day (Easier to keep track if you work out through an Excel.)

NFPlay

Hehe...
Simple calculation , this is what i do
Please note the units selected & drop out is just a calculation not the actual result.
But the dates are the actual selection date & Q number :s13:

Eg NOV 2015 SOBF

Woodlands 3 room 19 units selection start 17 June 2016

Day 1 : 17 June 2016 Q2-Q6
But on that actual day 5 units selected (0 drop out)

Day 2: 20 June 2016 Q7-Q11
But on that actual day only 3 units selected (2 drop out)

Day 3: 23 June 2016 Q12-26
But on that actual day only 7 units selected (8 drop out)

Day 4: 28 June 2016 Q27-31
But on that actual day only 4 units selected (1 drop out)

By June all 19 units selected loh.

That was my actual heartache experience for SOBF NOV 2015 :s22::(

I practically call the hotline and ask for the dates and Q numbers for the days and every time there's a selection going on. My refresh button was super exhausted!
Haha:s12:

You can check the last queue issued for the day in the morning through myHDB.

christabelyap

ur chances looks good!! so far out of 7 only 1 took uncompleted projs.
now i praying for num 8 dont take my 2nd choice TT

hahah yeap! cross fingers, and hopefully doesn't touch my four units that i shortlisted!! yours this friday right!! PRAY HARD!! by evening should be out!! all the best yeah!! mine is next wednesday, which quite anxious also!! not sure friday they will serve till what number also.

whereismyqno

Not sure if there are any short cuts but...

Check diligently everyday to see if there are any new queues issued. Then check on the list of selected flats at the end of the day here.

You could slowly count the selected flats (at the end of the day) less the last queue issued.

Or if you want daily drop out rate:

Q No. Today - Q No. Yesterday - Flats selected Today - Flat selected Yesterday = Drop out rate for the day (Easier to keep track if you work out through an Excel.)

i'm just too kiasu, practically call to get the dates & Q numbers issued.
LOL

Eleanorwyh

hahah yeap! cross fingers, and hopefully doesn't touch my four units that i shortlisted!! yours this friday right!! PRAY HARD!! by evening should be out!! all the best yeah!! mine is next wednesday, which quite anxious also!! not sure friday they will serve till what number also.

unfil now only like 7 ppl selected leh!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.