Sobf May 2016

hotstuff4u

I dunno to listen to heart and take 2017 ready flat or to listen to brain and take 2018 ready flats so that the financing would be less stressful. If get 2017 flat means I would be married before I take my final year uni exams :D

Sent from 505 Jurong West Street 52 using GAGT
What did your gf says?

I think 2018 better...u dun have to stress n rush everything...

Gixxerfied

I dunno to listen to heart and take 2017 ready flat or to listen to brain and take 2018 ready flats so that the financing would be less stressful. If get 2017 flat means I would be married before I take my final year uni exams :D

You can just do a simple ROM at Fort Canning first ma...AD can come in later..

My friend baby come out almost 1 years old then AD but did ROM first..

PiPiChew

What did your gf says?

I think 2018 better...u dun have to stress n rush everything...

Ya lo, but the Treetop Trails location swee according to GF. The SERS Admiralty Vista also ready key collection by Mar 2017.

My exam ends May 2017 meaning earliest I get employed is also May 2017. To assess my 3 months income I need to submit HLE again in Aug/Sep 2017 to raise the HLE amount :(

2018 unit is Admiralty Grove project near the mata chu there, GF 不喜欢 :s13:

duckie_15

Ya lo, but the Treetop Trails location swee according to GF. The SERS Admiralty Vista also ready key collection by Mar 2017.

My exam ends May 2017 meaning earliest I get employed is also May 2017. To assess my 3 months income I need to submit HLE again in Aug/Sep 2017 to raise the HLE amount :(

I will just go for a ready flat

Gixxerfied

Not alot of old folks can accept bb born before AD wor

Need to change their mindset... :s13:

My friends parents aint exactly young..The only thing gov reg is that cert, they dont care u AD or not..AD does not declared one lawfully wedded..

My 2nd aunt last time say i nv do AD not counted as married, i shoot her back and tell her u go ask gov if AD without ROM lawfully married or if they reg ROM cert.she ji tao diam... :s13:

hotstuff4u

Then follow what gf says

duckie_15

Need to change their mindset... :s13:

My friends parents aint exactly young..The only thing gov reg is that cert, they dont care u AD or not..AD does not declared one lawfully wedded..

My 2nd aunt last time say i nv do AD not counted as married, i shoot her back and tell her u go ask gov if AD without ROM lawfully married or if they reg ROM cert.she ji tao diam... :s13:

Swee 👍👍👍
I also hate those old antique mindset

duckie_15

True now what gen liao...
Still have those lao kok kok mindset :s22::s22::s22:

As long as you're happy & comfortable with your decision why bother about them?
It's your life not theirs :s12:

Haha... Somehow still gave in abit. Coz too much arguments. I ever said infront of my in laws : next time when my children get married, no such NONSENSE!

They immediately give me black face. My hubby also Daddy boy, we always have argument over his Dad lah

NFPlay

where to check current q?

There's no current Q number, but the last Q number that will be called for the day.

Log into myHDB, under My Flat > View New Flat Details > Click on Ref/ Reg No. and it will be under "Queue Number"

Gixxerfied

Ya, I just want to chop chop ROM gao dim don't need any rah rah. Spend on the house and marriage, not wedding :D

This is Gix

Gix just ROM @ Fort Canning & a simple dinner for immediate family on that night.

Gix decided not to have AD, Wedding Album so that he can have more cash for house renovation and holiday.

Gix is Smart.

Be like Gix !!

:s13::s13::s13:

kcsyfne

There's no current Q number, but the last Q number that will be called for the day.

Log into myHDB, under My Flat > View New Flat Details > Click on Ref/ Reg No. and it will be under "Queue Number"

noted with thanks

whereismyqno

Yah... Not wise to spend on wedding. It's just one day to make yourself look good. Looking good for the rest of your life is much more important.

True, i only had a simple ROM w few friends.
All gao ding and now happily saving for our new home :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.