PiPiChew
Dunno
Next time I go bidadari will do that cos is Muslim cemetery![]()

烧猪 烧肉 叉烧
Sent from Applesauce Penguin using GAGT
Dunno

Dunno
Go sheng siong buy small slice $3 pray pray tell god I stay here protect me shunshun lili
They got say the house that Huat u cannot sell de
I don't intend to sell my house if I really successfully get keys and all etc. Love the location too much even if it's non mature estate
Sent from Applesauce Penguin using GAGT

Not exactly but it's the best we can do. Got to make do with itnice.. did you get your dream unit???
sian lorr. i keeeeeeeeeeeeeeep checking hdb website everyday, every hour! soooo anxiety did anyone took my dream unit![]()
nice.. did you get your dream unit???
sian lorr. i keeeeeeeeeeeeeeep checking hdb website everyday, every hour! soooo anxiety did anyone took my dream unit![]()

Does anyone knows how is it possible, some people can rent out immediately their BTO flat after collecting keys. got some BTO projects i can see online people seeking for rentees for the entire flat.
Like that the owners stay where?![]()
Unless with written approval from hdb, it would be illegal..
And the period that it is rent out won't be counted towards the 5 years mop
for me i feel like choosing nonmature. (haven confirmed yet.) bcos got the 40k shg mah... however i am so surprised that almost everyone talk about mature here mature there.. all talk bedok, clementi etc etc.. it is not a few, but the whole bunch all talking about mature.
i am like got ... got 40k free money. u all duwan meh?

Can rent out common room nia
for me i feel like choosing nonmature. (haven confirmed yet.) bcos got the 40k shg mah... however i am so surprised that almost everyone talk about mature here mature there.. all talk bedok, clementi etc etc.. it is not a few, but the whole bunch all talking about mature.
i am like got ... got 40k free money. u all duwan meh?

My ex colleague..Buy 5rm in Yishun..
I ask why dont wan buy 4rm in Yishun and get that extra grant which would lower the amt she needs to loan...She nv reply..
Another ex colleague say buy 5rm abit regret, end up he put his gym stuff in that suggested study area..![]()
Moi get non-mature 5-room cos combined income exceed the threshold for any grant...![]()
my hle is going to expire in 2 weeks time and my appt is next week. do i have to reapply?