Sobf May 2016

hotstuff4u

Eh ask ask ah, really is need to start look for ID or contractor few months before collect key one ah?

Sent from Baby Groot using GAGT

Got people get the floor plan then go find

I think now u go Reno forum see see the thread people's experience

Then there is a Reno thread in edmw atas atas wan

For me, my aunt has her favorite contractor so most likely ask her lobang...

Get quote from different contractor

I no experience with such thing yet

Mojokawa just started his Reno..go mrsinkie thread ask lo..he doing simple reno

PiPiChew

You wanna move in asap Bo? If not in a hurry, then slowly.

Oh, so aga aga the process of finding "the right one" typically takes 2 to 3 months I assume? Thanks. If not a bit malu leh I scared find the right one liao then he wanna see the site and I'm like "eh paiseh ah don't even have key yet leh only got floorplan" :s13:

PiPiChew

Got people get the floor plan then go find

I think now u go Reno forum see see the thread people's experience

Then there is a Reno thread in edmw atas atas wan

For me, my aunt has her favorite contractor so most likely ask her lobang...

Get quote from different contractor

I no experience with such thing yet

Mojokawa just started his Reno..go mrsinkie thread ask lo..he doing simple reno

I see 3Q 3Q :D

Hope everything goes 顺顺利利 :D

hotstuff4u

I pm u other Reno forum link

Not nice to post here later get pts

It's Reno forum t blog links

hotstuff4u

Oh, so aga aga the process of finding "the right one" typically takes 2 to 3 months I assume? Thanks. If not a bit malu leh I scared find the right one liao then he wanna see the site and I'm like "eh paiseh ah don't even have key yet leh only got floorplan" :s13:

Eh...u got the floor plan liao ah...is the piece of paper they give us but no dimension yet leh

PiPiChew

So des neh...

Going to do elite elite or

Floors n paint walls n kitchen n windows n grills n air-con n fridge n washing machine first?

Alot of money le

Me doing simple simple ...no money to atas

Trying to do Scandinavian with minimal carpentry and not so much nooks and crannies etc for easy cleaning. 28k reno. 22k fixtures and furnitures and electronics. Total 50k zhun zhun.

Things like TV console etc I buy instant and not reno to cut cost lo. My unit comes with HDB tiles liao. If can fit with the theme then I leave it alone let it be :D

hotstuff4u

Trying to do Scandinavian with minimal carpentry and not so much nooks and crannies etc for easy cleaning. 28k reno. 22k fixtures and furnitures and electronics. Total 50k zhun zhun.

Things like TV console etc I buy instant and not reno to cut cost lo. My unit comes with HDB tiles liao. If can fit with the theme then I leave it alone let it be :D

Wah $50k

I budget total $10k for air-con n kitchen n grills ...

U must start thread n gpgt

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.