HLE no enough ar?
Reno leh????
Also parents???
No need paiseh...
Pipi...then your wedding leh?
When u getting keys ah?
Means by when u must marry winry?
Pipi Jin rich wor...own moolah while studying n yet can pcw alot...
last 2 weekends went scouting the units at Punggol. saw quite a few couples like myself. hope not directly competing for the same units lol

Hahaha I remember when I went scouting and looking at those ready units, I thought I was a bit too over when I had a small card with written unit number and price riding a bicycle.
My GF told me got another couple with A4 paper of unit number and point point at the blocks, lagi power
Sent from Baby Groot using GAGT
hehe... i entered everything into Google sheets and blocked those already selected, highlighted those within my choice selection units. then every round of selection I also update. lol
seems like my shortlisted units are almost fully taken up. 3 more weeks until my appt. remainders are all very low floor units.
any advise if it better to call HDB to cancel my appt knowing that my shortlisted units are all taken or is still recommended to go down and rejects?
Got my unit earlier, went to look at HERF flooring and was told to request concrete screed from HDB.
I called to ask but they said they do not do any more. Is it really impossible to get HDB to settle ur concrete screed![]()
You have no chance cos ur sales of balance application is after 1st June 2015(prepacked cement screed regulation official start date and hdb stop providing free screed)..any application before can get it..any after is on your own..
Bro this picture is about 3 months back. Now it is very different already. I can say it is 75% completed. Should be around middle of 2017 i think? i am waiting for west ridges too but the PCD for block 441A stated as 1Q/2018.