soCash

Wingst

Hi the store code must find stores that has the code? Or any store?

And I should choose to use store code or the referral code? As both is $3?

peppermint7

Hi the store code must find stores that has the code? Or any store?

And I should choose to use store code or the referral code? As both is $3?

only certain store has code. a day ago i went harbour front. the store there has got $3 store code. if u pass by there can try. for first timer only.

referral code is on top of store code

addict951

eh guys, where can I find my referral code in the app? Cannot find leh
Nao got promo if you refer someone and that someone makes a cash withdrawal, bof will get cash.

NTTDoCoMo

eh guys, where can I find my referral code in the app? Cannot find leh
Nao got promo if you refer someone and that someone makes a cash withdrawal, bof will get cash.

For referral code, click on the top left hamburger menu and select invite friends.

addict951

For referral code, click on the top left hamburger menu and select invite friends.

There's no code right? You have to 'refer a friend now' either via sms or whatsapp, then your fren click on the link and sign up?

I dun see any referral code anywhere

NTTDoCoMo

There's no code right? You have to 'refer a friend now' either via sms or whatsapp, then your fren click on the link and sign up?

I dun see any referral code anywhere

There is a code beside the Share button.

Maybe you check if there is any updates for the app?

addict951

There is a code beside the Share button.

Maybe you check if there is any updates for the app?

****h, must always update app to see latest promo

Now I see the code liao
Old app version is different. Wasted my 1 lumber :vijayadmin:

NTTDoCoMo

****h, must always update app to see latest promo

Now I see the code liao
Old app version is different. Wasted my 1 lumber :vijayadmin:

I think they upgraded the referral code system, I refer my friend he withdraw same day but I never receive any referral fee. I whatsapp socash support and they ask for evidence to manually key in the Referral Fee.

addict951

After you earned the freecash, can it be freely transferred to anyone ar? :o
I read some of the previous posts riao
Seems like you need to keep performing transactions to tap the free cash? :o
Thanks for all your replies, NTTDoCoMo. :thumbs up:

NTTDoCoMo

After you earned the freecash, can it be freely transferred to anyone ar? :o
I read some of the previous posts riao
Seems like you need to keep performing transactions to tap the free cash? :o
Thanks for all your replies, NTTDoCoMo. :thumbs up:

Cannot transfer out. FreeCash only use to offset next withdrawal.

addict951

Another kwestion: my nearest socash store has a promotion icon on it. Usually means got more free cash?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.