soCash

kaisoz

Kamsia for ur help. Success today at Sheng Siong 10kkj $tm machine! The machine scanner is good. I don’t even know exactly where and in what direction I should place my phone. But the machine just immediately able to scan and dispense $. Later go back home I up ur points!

Heng I still can earn some small kopi $ this Sep. For those early adopters, earn more kopi money for the what past 4 months? Mai hiam buay pai. Free and easy $.

Anybody know what is the new ** campaign?

kaisoz

11th is other promo. Sheng Siong promo still on till end Sep. You can go see SoCash promo T&C. If you check Sheng Siong on SoCash, can see the app still showing promo.

Today my first withdrawal. $3 cashback from the initial signup was immediately used. App reflected also the 1.5% cashback I earned for my first transaction. On the next transaction, will use up that 1.5% cashback.

Aiming to see if I can still get the extra $1 cashback thingy. App showing that I can get the extra $1 cashback by earning 20 more points.

I tot it ended on 11 Sep? you still get 1.5% for withdrawal today?

TsukiSG

My app is not refreshed lei. So trying to poll the rest.
I remember if you hit 30pts on previous week, the point tracker won't refresh itself. So better remember your 7 day span is started from which day.

kaisoz

Will it offset my cash reward if withdraw small amount like $10?

Seems will have some cash reward trap inside after withdrawing 1k ... only untrap it the following month isn't?
https://www.socash.io/promo-tc/
Applicable for a minimum withdrawal amount of $50. Bonus Rewards up to 1.5 % cashback will be applied on the withdrawal amount and reflected in your App (HomePage > Rewards).

If you got any $ rewards, it will be used lor. So your bank account will be deducted $10 minus whatever SoCash rewards used. That is SoCash system, irrespective of any promo.

But you just won't earn 1.5% (of $10) cashback into your SoCash rewards balance. You need to transact $50 in order to earn rewards under current promo.

If your SoCash rewards is used up liao, then no point using SoCash until you aim for higher (or at least minimum) transaction amount (to earn % cashback in any ongoing promo), unless convenience is really the thing you are going for.

kaisoz

I remember if you hit 30pts on previous week, the point tracker won't refresh itself. So better remember your 7 day span is started from which day.
Can enlighten on SoCash system and how they count the monthly limit of $30? Is it like based on calendar month? Or does the app track and calculate exactly 30 day block?

Trazora

Can enlighten on SoCash system and how they count the monthly limit of $30? Is it like based on calendar month? Or does the app track and calculate exactly 30 day block?

Calendar month. But currently there is no way to get so much cashback in the month unless you made many referrals.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.