soCash

oceanicmanta

The notification says for selected user only leh.

You got selected?

I guess those who didnt get the Surprise $1 earlier would be selected for this current one ...

however, today I tried my selected account with OCBC PayNow, did not get :s11:

oceanicmanta

alamak, did not know PayNow option not available at HaoMart ... app still showed HM, only alert NA when paying

luckily got the $5 shopback voucher to use, else waste a trip

Trazora

Oh ya. So fast hit $1k. Thanks. So withdraw once a day can Liao is it? I went to withdraw 2times to get the cash back out. Wrong strategy

Wrong strategy, only 1st withdrawal in the day can get cashback.

heng_ah

PSA: if you guys follow the 15x60 + 2x50 strategy.

Wed (14) : 60 [today]
Thu (15) : 60 [tomorrow]
Fri (16) : 50
Sat (17) : 50

peppermint7

alamak, did not know PayNow option not available at HaoMart ... app still showed HM, only alert NA when paying

luckily got the $5 shopback voucher to use, else waste a trip

Why don't use normal DBS OTP? Anything special about paynow?

oceanicmanta

Why don't use normal DBS OTP? Anything special about paynow?

supposed to be the extra $1 for selected users using PayNow ... my account got the notification but did not get this $1 using either OCBC or DBS PayNow :(

app now says update available ... will try again later ... hope dont kena bluff again

newhollandtours

DBS/POSB Bank account SoCash withdrawal not working this morning; it stated "DBS/POSB is unable to process your payment" when I tried to withdraw money. However, my dad had no problems using ICBC bank account to withdraw this morning. Have informed SoCash support.

peppermint7

supposed to be the extra $1 for selected users using PayNow ... my account got the notification but did not get this $1 using either OCBC or DBS PayNow :(

app now says update available ... will try again later ... hope dont kena bluff again

After reading maple's post, i go check my socash app. U click open those individual stores Under promotion got state 2% upside **. I assume only those stores with this promo banner can get the extra 0.5%..

So i believe it's not targeted. It's for everyone so long we visit those stores with this 2% banner under the green tab

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.