dnsfpl

SA next month take key
anyone engage ID liao?

my potential ID propose the following arrangement
take key check deflects together
then they can do measurement etc
get the material, once deflects, if any, settle they can proceed with installation (painting curtains, wardrobe, cabinet, shoe rack etc)
after that hand over, all within a month

how is the proposed arrangement?

tokidoki_sg

SA next month take key
anyone engage ID liao?

my potential ID propose the following arrangement
take key check deflects together
then they can do measurement etc
get the material, once deflects, if any, settle they can proceed with installation (painting curtains, wardrobe, cabinet, shoe rack etc)
after that hand over, all within a month

how is the proposed arrangement?

One month for all the above? Not realistic leh.
Dun even know how long developer will take to address defects reported.
Typical timeline given is around 6 to 8 weeks.

wanderland

Receive a letter from my lawyer. Wandervale TOP est to be March 2018.
Any wandervale owner rece the letter from lawyer? :s22:

wanderland

Wandervale, Sol Acre all sold out so it doesn't really matter.

Near mosque means every friday afternoon, there may be cars parked along roadside but no big issues.

they will park along the Polyclinic side. not so much on the main road.
Maybe those units that are nearer to the mosque will heard the prayer..
for those units nearer to The rainforest should be ok. :)

dnsfpl

if you know the place well enought, both SA and WA can access to DTL by bus

I will be taking 67 (instead of LRT) from DTL to SA

its a lot faster and less walking

the bus stop is just in front, i hope its fully sheltered

wanderland

spaceworld

@wanderland - so fast....may i know which block are you? usually they will give in sequence.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.