icezombie

why ish ts taking the lift up and down? ts better get checked for dementia

AZE

That's not the real problem.
The real problem ish that there are some that will press the lift button while talking for a few minutes to ppl at the waiting area, then the entire lift tio stuck at one level for a few minutes...:o

exterminazn

Knn rah!

I am going up from level 1 to ny place….. halfway the lift stop and this boomer come in and ask me why I press the lift to go down…..

Not weird meh????

Shion

Senior Mentor
u can just ignore them

if they cant wait, ask them take the stairs

tatsit

What is this? Perhaps TS make a TikTok video to explain better, nowadays new generation cannot draft with proper English

tomsss

My place got a few boomers sibei funny

I enter lift at level 1, mid way lift stop and boomer come in

Boomer ask me why I press the lift to go level 1

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

pls advise what should I reply?
Knn rah!

I am going up from level 1 to ny place….. halfway the lift stop and this boomer come in and ask me why I press the lift to go down…..

Not weird meh????

knn rah

why can't you replace your latest 1:19am post to your first post instead

zueinder

Couple of questions.

After you enter, then you press for what floor?
What floor does the boomer get on?
Is the lift still going to the floor you press after the boomer get on?
Was the button for level 1 selected (ie. lit up)?

If cannot answer, then boomer correct. If not, just ignore, probably mentally ill.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
really
the standard of English around here :s13:

no need Queens' English, even broken ones can be easily understood
but this one really one level up/down [depends which button one gonna press & yes, pun fully intended :s22:]

* side note: there are still those who are clueless in how a lift operates
i.e. going down but pressed both buttons :spin:

zooteam2006

U stay at level 1 so of coz when enter lift at level 1 must press lift to go to level 1 mah. Boomer is correct.

nakata97

Knn rah!

Not weird meh????

Tell the boomer to get his bloody eyes checked... The lift is going up, not down lo

What's so hard

At worst, kena stabbed like Bt Batok case

uni_user

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

if the boomer is elderly... 70+ kind.. just politely say 'maybe you accidentally pressed up' ... if 40-50+ kind... 'KNN YOU DONT PRESS UP LA'

edmwing

I kena stun like vege

kena a few times

Ask boomer why he talking lift? Walk stairs healthier.

exterminazn

Couple of questions.

After you enter, then you press for what floor?
What floor does the boomer get on?
Is the lift still going to the floor you press after the boomer get on?
Was the button for level 1 selected (ie. lit up)?

If cannot answer, then boomer correct. If not, just ignore, probably mentally ill.
I enter lift at level 1, to go level 10 which is my home
Boomer A enter lift at level 5, want to go level 8
Boomer after enter lift then ask me why I press the lift so fast to make it go to level 1. So I kena stun like vege

another scenario for boomer B, I enter lift at level 10, want to go level 1
Lift come and I enter, and also saw boomer already inside lift. Boomer B ask me why I press lift so fast up when she want to go down to level 1. I also kena stun like vege

zueinder

Boomer after enter lift then ask me why I press the lift so fast to make it go to level 1. So I kena stun like vege

Lift come and I enter, and also saw boomer already inside lift. Boomer B ask me why I press lift so fast up when she want to go down to level 1. I also kena stun like vege
Personally, I will thank them for thinking so highly of me. But I ish no martial arts or special qigong to control lift. One day the lift crash and they die insai, also confirm is not me, please don't curse me.

kittyklysm

The lift skipped her and go to you first, and later go back up to her, she buay song.
she press up to try and get the lift first, but the lift went up to fetch you first, and go down together. She buay song.

knn u more lucid at 1am then u are at 11am.

Blindaim

Just tell them the lift got its own brain and will do whatever is less work for itself.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.